Testimonials

Testimonials

I can't thank you enough for all the help and assistance you provided for my Visa 482 application. Your team is very knowledgeable and prompt to provide clarification for all my enquiries. I would like to commend each and every member of the team who surely did an amazing job. More power!

Jhonabelle Labawan Avatar
Jhonabelle Labawan
7/25/2019

Highly recommend This Is Australia for migration services! The TSS Visa for my partner and I were approved in a very reasonable amount of time. Many thanks to Stuart for being always available for communication and for being very organised. Many thanks too to Anthony and Matthew for being straightforward and reassuring. Cheers!

Desi David Avatar
Desi David
7/19/2019

Me and wife's permanent residency has been recently granted though this agency. We would highly recommend This is Australia for their top notch work especially Steve and Anthony who helped us through our way. Thank you very much to the whole team and God Bless! Would definitely contact and refer you guys to my friends and family.

Karlneal Gorgonio Avatar
Karlneal Gorgonio
7/19/2019

I recently had my permanent residency approved and would highly recommend This Is Australia. Very professional and also very knowledgeable when laws and regulations changed during my application. I wouldn’t be where I am now without them! Thank you to everyone that has helped me through the process.

Sarah Nash Avatar
Sarah Nash
7/14/2019

I decided to start my visa process with them after a friend recommended it, and I am sooooo glad I did! Looking for a migration agency that doesn’t cut corners, that do everything properly and clearly? Don’t look further !! Stuart, Anthony, Mathew and all the team, I can’t thank you guys enough for all your support and professionalism during our migration process.

Alex & Alaa ❤️

Alexandra F S Avatar
Alexandra F S
7/11/2019

since, i have contacted with them, i got always good results. whenever, i asked to do something, they gave me quick answers. i had best communications and results with them. i am so appreciated it. thank you so much Mattew and Steve.

배지한 Avatar
배지한
7/02/2019

I contacted This is Australia thanks to a friend of mine who was very happy with them for the quick and smooth communication. All the team is trustworthy and work for make your dream of living in Australia come true 🙂
I wanna say thanks, especially, to Anthony, who worked a lot for providing me a bunch of important information and very quick. Thank you!

Patricia Palazon Lucas Avatar
Patricia Palazon Lucas
6/07/2019

186 permanent Visa granted much earlier than guidelines! Easy and smooth communication during the process. I highly recommend them.
Thank you Steve and Anthony.

Javier Zanella Avatar
Javier Zanella
6/02/2019

This is Australia, I can't thank you enough. Both visa applications (457 & 186) were approved in record time. I would highly recommend Stuart and Anthony. Thanks again for making the whole process stress free!

tanya west Avatar
tanya west
5/22/2019

Excellent service!, my family and I got a Temporary Skill Shortage Visa approved through this company while we were outside Australia. We highly recommend these professional people.
Thank you Steve and Mathew.

DIGI ZAM Avatar
DIGI ZAM
5/09/2019

I used This Is Australia to assist with students visa's and with my Defacto visa. Stuart, Charlie, Anthony, Gary & the team were brilliant, not only extremely knowledgeable on immigration as a whole but also readily available via phone and email to answer any questions or concerns I had. My defacto visa came through within 5 days!!! I would highly recommend to anyone.

Emma Lois Tracey Avatar
Emma Lois Tracey
5/09/2019

I have been a client of This is Australia for few years now as i have used their services to apply my 457, PR and NZ visa. We have Finally Received our PR few days ago. They are very professional people and know their job well. I would highly recommend them.
I specially want to thanks to Anthony for his hard work and helping us to get our 186 Visa.

umer waris Avatar
umer waris
3/22/2019

I've received my sponsored visa in no time. The whole team was helpful, trustworthy, dedicated and thorough.
Thank you Mathew, Anthony and Stuart for all the advice and patience! I appreciate your efforts to get this done asap. I would highly recommend your services to everyone. Thanks again!

Višnja Stojić Avatar
Višnja Stojić
3/22/2019

I would highly recommend the team. All members of the team are friendly and more than happy to help (and with a wealth of knowledge). I always received a prompt reply to all emails or calls. A huge thanks.

Stephanie Fosdike Avatar
Stephanie Fosdike
2/27/2019

Amazing team, high professional guys! Excellent attention to details of the case. I recommend this company to everyone, who looking help with VISAs.

Nikita Alekseev Avatar
Nikita Alekseev
2/18/2019

I could not express enough of my gratitude to all the hard work for the staff in this is Australia. They demonstrated high level of professional skills and ethics. Without their helps, my partner and I could be lost in the long and frustrating visa process. Thumbs up for everyone in the firm.

Zheng Fu Avatar
Zheng Fu
2/14/2019

This is Australia are simply the best people for the service they provide. Their application processes are spot on! They have the best understanding about the visa processes and their experience with the Australian Home affairs dept is enormous. I got my 457 granted without a single query from the immigration dept and my wife's dependent stream had just taken less than 2 weeks to receive the grant notification after furnishing the required documents. Excellent service!!

Pradeep Venkat Avatar
Pradeep Venkat
2/05/2019

Our Permanent Residency visas have been granted

I’m just writing this review to thank each one of you for all your help and professionalism since day one all the way through to today, one of the best days of our lives. No words can describe what we are feeling right now.

Thank you very much, we really appreciate all the assistance and guidance through this stressful process. You guys are the best in the business.

Leonardo Rodrigues Avatar
Leonardo Rodrigues
1/21/2019

I would like to express my BIG thanks to This is Australia Team with all support. I'm so grateful for GOD for putting you guys on my way. I highly recommend your service. Thank you so much.

Lydia Silva Avatar
Lydia Silva
11/28/2018

Our family has been dealing with TIA for over 12 years and I have nothing but gratitude and a ton of respect for all the staff that work there. They never gave up on our file and I'm sure we wouldn't be in this wondeful country without all their help.

Extremely dedicated, honest and hard working. Special thanks to Mat, Marty, Gary, Tony, Anthony and Steve for all their hard work on mum and dad's visas. Everyone at TIA will hold a special place in all our hearts!

Much love, the Flanders

Anouck Van Binst Avatar
Anouck Van Binst
11/08/2018

The best premium migration agency in Australia. You won't get better service from anyone. High quality, professionalism and care is what they are renowned for.

They really do take the stress out of applying for a visa.

If you need help or have questions regarding your immigration, highly recommend you book in a consultation with one of their friendly registered migration agents.
thank you Martin and Tony

chaitanya randive Avatar
chaitanya randive
10/31/2018

This is Australia team is just simply amazing. Highly Professional and Experienced team members, and with high success rate. They take the ownership of the case, while placing themselves in your shoes and working the case around in your favour. No matter where you are in Australia, the response rate from them will assure you that they are just a missed call away! Best Customer Service, Best advise, Competitive rates and yes! they build trust in you with the honest and fair opinions. Trust them so that they can trust you. I would highly recommend this organisation to everyone,

Ali Mustafa Khan Avatar
Ali Mustafa Khan
10/12/2018

The obtainment of my 485 visa in a bit more than three months really was a great achievement! I would like to thank you, Martin, along with all your staff for the fantastic job you have done. I have very much appreciated your professionalism, effectiveness and personalised attention to my specific situation. On the basis of my extremely positive experience I can say that "This is Australia" fully deserves its well established reputation as a highly reliable and successful organisation in the field of immigration matters.

Valentina Troni Avatar
Valentina Troni
9/10/2018

I was very happy with the assistance I received from the team at This Is Australia. They are very knowledgeable, realistic, timely and helped me through 3 visa applications over the past 5 years. Most recently, Stuart was extremely helpful with my latest application, always giving me updates, and I'm very please that my application came back with a favourable outcome.

Megan Granville Avatar
Megan Granville
6/16/2018

If you are looking for a migration agent, look no further, This is Australia is the right place for you. There are only good things to talk about all the people working there. Since the beginning the treatment received was the best, they were always honest, never promising anything that it couldn't be achieved nor making false statements. Martin and Tony were the agents helping during the process and they went far and beyond to answer our questions and easy our concerns, always getting back to us in a timely manner, never had to call or ask twice to get a hold or a response from them. All of them are very knowledgeable. All staff is very receptive and always with a smile on their face. AAAA++++ agency, agents and staff!!! Super recommended.

Rodrigo Pedrosanto Avatar
Rodrigo Pedrosanto
6/02/2018

The level of service and professionalism from the team at This is Australia migration services is second to none. I highly recommend This is Australia to anyone who wants a genuine migration advice and service.
They are simply amazing

Derrick Donkor Avatar
Derrick Donkor
5/03/2018

This migration agency has helped me, my husband and my brother Alvin also her wife to have our permanent residency.
Tony and Martin are very efficient agents and are very open on replying ASAP on our inquiries via email about our applications. They always updated us on the status of our visa applications. I would highly recommend tgis migration agency to everyone.

Ghel Canlas Avatar
Ghel Canlas
4/26/2018

Am satisfied with the services of This is Australia. Mr Anthony and Mr Steve are very approachable and had clarified all my doubts. I really appreciate the effort made by them to get my 457 visa fast.

Sneha Sasidharan Avatar
Sneha Sasidharan
4/16/2018

When I needed to apply a Resident Visa for myself, I remember many people questioning me if I should not do it myself, and I believe that is a question for many people. At the fist time it was a tough decision, but after doing it and seeing how much effort it demands and how much details is involved, today, almost 10 years later, as I need to apply a visa for my family, I had no doubt that I need to let someone who is specialised on it to be looking after it while I use my time to work for my living. It is a critical moment of your life in Australia, so you better make it right. I am very grateful I did my application through This is Australia. If you need peace of mind to do such an important move, definitely look for This is Australia. Its a company that know what they do. They always have someone to attend you and you feel you have a real support absolutely anytime you need.
Very competent, reliable, friendly and supportive. I recommend this team.

LUIZ BRAGA Avatar
LUIZ BRAGA
4/03/2018

I am so grateful to the ‘This is Australia’ team for your efficiency, help & dedication in getting me my student visa. The team are so approachable & competent I felt instantly assured. I cannot thank Charlie enough for your knowledge, helpful advice & professional services, your support has been invaluable! You’ve helped make my dreams come true, I will highly recommend your services to my family & friends!

Jenna Sharpe Avatar
Jenna Sharpe
3/29/2018