Testimonials

Thank you Jerry for your best services for my 491 Visa.
Dreampwn Phucharoun Avatar
Dreampwn Phucharoun
23/01/2023
My husband and I would rate TIA 'ten star' if we could. The service provided by Ernie, Sookyi and Audrey was exceptional. We were advised, guided, supported and encouraged by a team of skilled and professional people. People who really care. The granting of the Permanent Residency visa for my partner has changed our lives forever and we will always remember the TIA team who we worked with through the process. A BIG thank you from both of us.
Garry Huggett Avatar
Garry Huggett
07/01/2023
My visa just got granted. Big thank you to the whole team! Unbelievable goood service with experienced agents. Akter is doing a brilliant work. Recommended already to all my friends! Thanks 🙏
Dean Kuzmanovski Avatar
Dean Kuzmanovski
16/12/2022
It’s a great service and very quick process. They provided professional useful advice. We got our student visa within 10 days after submission. Very happy with the service.
Lisa Nguyen Avatar
Lisa Nguyen
15/12/2022
Very nice, competent and helpfull people, i highly recomend, Akter and Gary specially, for helping me to renew my visa
Lucas Cabral Avatar
Lucas Cabral
13/12/2022
No Word can describe how grateful we are using your service for migration purposes. Very professional and wonderful team. Highly recommended 👏👏👏👏👏
rini rini Avatar
rini rini
09/12/2022
I heartily endorse Australia Student Recruitment since they provide top-notch service. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable, competent, they are also highly hands-on and professional. We are forever grateful to the ASR Team, specifically Rose, Hima, Chang, Doris, and most especially to Ate Joy Asr for being so accommodating and approachable. We consider ourselves really fortunate that our visa was approved just a few hours after we applied for it. Ate Joy lodge our visa today and received notification of approval after a few hours. Thank you Lord. Thank you so much ASR Team, Ate Joy for helping us realize our aspirations. May the Lord blessed your Team and continue a blessing to other by an instrument of positive change.
Shellamae Butihin Avatar
Shellamae Butihin
08/12/2022
Fantastic support from Martin and Tony about the application of my permanent resident visa. Since the beginning I’ve received great advice on what to do in regards my visa application. They took over my application from another agent and carried it on. My partner and I felt very confident in letting them process our application and today 02/12/22 our permanent residency came through. I highly recommend This is Australia.
Laiza Moraes Avatar
Laiza Moraes
02/12/2022
The Best!! ❤️
Nidaa Moosafeer Avatar
Nidaa Moosafeer
15/11/2022
Very professional and accurate.They always came with precise and timely information. Really happy with the service provided
Marcelo Cajaty Avatar
Marcelo Cajaty
08/11/2022
Thank you Hima, Gary, Charlie and Princess for the 5 star service that you have given me to process my application the smoothest way possible. Definitely would get your services again in the near future!! Thank you for all your hardwork and support! 🙂
Cha Yan Avatar
Cha Yan
05/11/2022
Highly recommend Australia Student Recruitment (ASR). It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Gary and Charlie who are both a wealth of knowledge and were very accommodating during the initial stages of my sister's application. We mainly dealt with Hima and Charlie for the rest of the process who promptly and patiently answered all our questions. My sister's application was a successful visa grant and I'll be sure to engage their services again in the future.
Cathrene L Avatar
Cathrene L
04/11/2022
I can not describe how much they have helped me to short out my visa. The team is absolutely genius. A big thank you to Steve and Anthony. Very professional and helpful with each steps. Thank you guys for everything ❤️❤️
Sandeep Verma Avatar
Sandeep Verma
26/10/2022
Really appreciate for your help guys
lalit hooda Avatar
lalit hooda
21/10/2022
Best Migration Agency in Gold Coast. Very professional and helpful they give you right advice. Thank you Martin and Tony for your assistance through my visa process.
Mohd Shoeb Avatar
Mohd Shoeb
07/10/2022
I was really delighted and helped with my processing of visa without stress . Best of all I see the genuine interest for a wholistic student /person centred communication which help me in my decision making . Thank you especially Gary , Charlie and Hima.
Joyce Asheria Ng (ANT S.E.A) Avatar
Joyce Asheria Ng (ANT S.E.A)
27/09/2022
Great and professional migration agency. I did my graduate and skilled visa with them and I was very pleased with their service and communication. Martin and Tony always kept me updated and answered all my questions every time I reached out. I can't recommend them enough.
Alex Mijares Avatar
Alex Mijares
09/09/2022
I would give them 10 stars if I could. Very professional, very efficient, always willing to answer any question. Big thank you to Stuart Eley for all his support trough the process, it was a roller coaster but my visa 482 has been granted today 😎
Ana Jovanovci Avatar
Ana Jovanovci
08/09/2022
Staff were accommodating and very responsive. Joy and Jilyn provided us all the supports since day one. Visa granted in three months. Big thanks to all of them.
Victor Taa Avatar
Victor Taa
07/09/2022
I highly recommend This is Australia for immigrantion assistance. The staff is ver quick responsive and good knowledge. Specially grateful to migration agent Charlie. Thanks whole team for your assistance. Kind regards
Veerpal Kaur Dhaliwal Avatar
Veerpal Kaur Dhaliwal
25/08/2022
Amazing service by garry and charlie. Mate just trust them and your case is in good hands. Good luck
mashood husain Avatar
mashood husain
24/08/2022
Another wonderful services from TIA, no amount of words can express my gratitude to this organisation. Literally, everyone I've recommended TIA to always come back with smiles on their faces and a sign of relief. Anthony and Ernie championed my journey from the tribune, and Ernie and Audrey to citizenship, for that am so grateful and thankful. Worthy of mentioning was the words of Matthew Perich when i met them for the first time, he said "We'll keep moving forward regardless of the outcome and there's no looking back". Thanks to the TIA team, you guys are wonderful
Tony Free Avatar
Tony Free
18/08/2022
A huge thank you to Tony and Martin for helping me in the process of getting my residency. They have been amazing and very patient with me as I was quite stressed throughout the entire process. I am really pleased with their services and highly recommend this team.
rania ma Avatar
rania ma
15/08/2022
Sreylin Sun and Rowan Bunyard would like to sincerely thank the whole team at TIA (This Is Australia Migration Agency) for the successful application of Sreylin’s Offshore 309 Partner Visa. We feel TIA’s experience and knowledge base was the key to Sreylin obtaining a double grant. I also send a special thank you to Mike Beckett for his patience, understanding and timely manner in replying to my many emails, Mike’s guidance, dedication and professionalism is credit to our visa success. Without hesitation we highly recommend the TIA migration agency. Regards Sreylin & Rowan.
Rowan Bunyard Avatar
Rowan Bunyard
10/08/2022
They are really serious to help me get my PR visa. They thoroughly consider about my life and interests to craft the pathway. Really felt relieved after knowing my step by step to prepare for PR Visa. I wish I could have contacted them a long time ago, not before my current visa is about to expire. Thank you Mat.
Danai Srikulwong Avatar
Danai Srikulwong
09/08/2022
Oscar Oscar Salons has been dealing with Stuart from This Is Australia for over 10 years. He has always been professional, friendly, goes above and beyond of what we could hope for. He is very knowledgeable and always happy to answer any queries we may have, whether they are big or small. He makes what can be a stressful situation for many parties extremely easy. If it wasn't for Stuart we would not have the success stories that we have had, as we sponsor a large number of visa holders.
Oscar Oscar Salons Pty Ltd Avatar
Oscar Oscar Salons Pty Ltd
15/06/2022
Excellent agency, my partner and I will be forever grateful for what they've done for us. We both have PR now thanks to them. It would not have been possible without TIA's team of dedicated, detail-oriented people. Their communication is spot on too, we felt their kind support through our entire visa journey and it made all the difference. Thank you so much guys.
jorge vargas Avatar
jorge vargas
03/06/2022
Stuart, and all the team members are so productive at work.I really appreciate their professional knowledge and definitely my husband will ask them to nomination and sponsors ship when he needs.
Eriko Kondo Avatar
Eriko Kondo
23/05/2022
Really great work from the team. They helped me out with my student visa application I dealt primarily with Charlie and I was extremely impressed with the service he's provided! Made the process seem straight forward and stress free, much simpler than when i had completed my first visa process alone. I'd recommend to anyone seeking a visa in QLD AU.Thanks again mate!
Cole P Avatar
Cole P
18/05/2022
I’m really lucky to have found this people. Gary and Charlie from the student department have always been nice, helpful, clear and patient with any issues or concerns I had along this past 2 years. For someone from overseas like me who doesn’t know many people here and something that can be extremely stressful like dealing with visas and legal stuff, it gives you a peace of mind and awesome feeling knowing that you have professionals like them supporting your back. Thank you!
Tomas Moyano Avatar
Tomas Moyano
13/05/2022
Martyn is the best. Thanks guys.
siva kumar kasturi Avatar
siva kumar kasturi
12/05/2022
I have used their services on multiple occasions and would recommend them to anybody looking for visa assistance! Great work guys thanks again
Dylan Avatar
Dylan
10/05/2022
Great service, very professional way on leading and helping students to get the best fit.Special thanks to Charlie, who's been walking alongside with me during the process since start.
Sabah Elkhouri Avatar
Sabah Elkhouri
09/05/2022
Mr. Perich is the best lawyer I have ever seen! Professional, well-knowledge, trusty, and enthusiastic to help. This is Australia Migration team are friendly and helpful. I would like to appreciate their help and highly recommend “This is Australia” to you.
Shermin H Avatar
Shermin H
05/05/2022
TIA Lawyers are an excellent service in handling their clients. They are very friendly, helpful and detailed with our visas problems . Ernie Hu is approachable, with quick response in processing my visas and fixing any issue of visa problem. Unlike my old immigration agent, never give me responce and not updating us on any corranspondance. This group of TIA Lawyers group is highly experance service and they know which agent they will handle your case. My case is very complicated but because of his determine to show up the truth, he wentbabove and beyond to help me and my family to Win the case with AAT. We didn't lose our hope because of the constance updating from his team. My immigration agent Ernie Hu is a great agent that you can trust. I am satisfied and will highly recommended him to everyone who is looking for honest advice in migration expertise. Keep up the good work and to your company, We cannot Thank you enough for everything you done for us. May God Bless you all. Cheers..Respectfully yours,Mae Van Der StokAndFAMILY
Mae Van der stok Avatar
Mae Van der stok
02/05/2022
Long review please read to the end as this company is amazing.After trying other agencies where we were just treated as a source of income for the company, then we heard about this company. We had a complex case with the AAT tribunal which seemed we could not win and needed expert representation. From the first meeting we felt better with our choice. Then we had Ernie Hu assigned to our case. I cannot praise him enough for his dedication. He replied quickly to our emails and always kept us updated. Ernie and his team helped us with all paperwork required and built a strong case and was present on the tribunal day. Thanks to this amazing team and their dedication to our case we WON and I get to keep my partner and family with me.Word do not seem enough for how they treated us, we were not treated as clients but treated as family. When Ernie rang us about the outcome of the AAT I could hear his happiness in his voice. I cannot recommend this company enough for all immigration advice or representation. We got a written invoice of cost and was charged only what they quoted. I have already verbally recommended them to others with high gratitude.Thank you Ernie and your amazing team for the great work you all did for us, we are forever greatful for everything you have done.If there were more stars to rate you I would.Ian and Mae.
Ian Van der stok Avatar
Ian Van der stok
02/05/2022
Very professional , easy working immigration lawyers .A big thank you to Anthony, Steve and all the rest of the team for the great work allowed me and my family to achieve Permanent residency status .Highly recommend!!
MrRiki87 Avatar
MrRiki87
14/04/2022
This is Australia is a five star quality Migration Agent and their professional team is very friendly and a pleasure to associate with. I would highly recommend this agency.
Catherine Beagley Avatar
Catherine Beagley
11/04/2022
I highly recommend This is Australia, their professional work and advice was outstanding.From the beginning till the end the team was very supportive and helpful, and they make the process smooth and stress free.THANK YOU! 🙂
Maria Cowell Avatar
Maria Cowell
08/04/2022
Great company to work for and professional agency !
黃宇詩 Avatar
黃宇詩
08/04/2022
Staffs are very accommodating and they have fast and efficient services.
Maria Princess Biton Avatar
Maria Princess Biton
08/04/2022
Best place for migration advice.Very professional and supportive team to work with.
Nigar Sultana Avatar
Nigar Sultana
07/04/2022
Can’t recommend this team enough. I’ve used This is Australia for several visa applications which has resulted in me being successful with a 491 regional visa. Recommended these guys to several friends already!
HARRY M Avatar
HARRY M
06/04/2022
Great & professional service.
sachi abeyrathna Avatar
sachi abeyrathna
01/04/2022
Have had 3 Visas processed by Matt and his team and I have nothing but praise for them. My agent was very straight forward with me right from the first time I consulted them, which was good in setting realistic expectations for my self and my family; and from then on, they worked in a very prompt manner, response times for all inquiries were great; and most of all they were very helpful though out the application process.Its a five stars from me and I would recommend This is Australia Migration Agency any day.
Paul Sessanga Avatar
Paul Sessanga
29/03/2022
Highly recommend This is Australia. Very professional and friendly service. I look forward to future cooperation.
Miodrag Tosic Avatar
Miodrag Tosic
16/03/2022
This is Australia is the best agency i deal with, they working really nice and helpful
Imam Syuhada Avatar
Imam Syuhada
14/03/2022
I can't thank the team of This Is Australia enough for helping me getting my PR after my original immigration lawyer Sharon Harris left me in a horrible position of having to go through an appeal. I changed to This is Australia to take over my case and Ernie and his team were nothing but amazing, professional and caring for half the cost that I was used to paying with Sharon Harris. We won the appeal, got my partner on my visa and we both got our PR granted!! Thank you so much for your exceptional work and I can't recommend This Is Australia highly enough for everyone who needs support with their visas!
Maria Tsirlina Avatar
Maria Tsirlina
08/03/2022
TIA’s service for skills assessment is excellent. I would like to thank the TIA team, especially Ravi for managing every aspect of the application so well. I would recommend TIA to everyone who wants a quick and easy skills assessment process for themselves.Thanks
Harish Rana Avatar
Harish Rana
05/03/2022
This is Australia provided me with wonderful personalised service. From the initial interview and assessment all the way to the visa grant their staff Ms. Joy & Jelyn had been very professional, giving timely updates and ultimately allowed me to secure my student visa within a month from lodging. (To note, the delay was due my medical appointment in the Philippines)
Glimar Paglinawan Avatar
Glimar Paglinawan
26/02/2022
I'm so happy I used This is Australia.All the staff are friendly, very helpful and informative. Great group off people as well and would Definitely give 10 out of 10
Tyler Holtz Avatar
Tyler Holtz
12/02/2022
Best migration agents i have met on Gold coast
Rupinder singh Gill Avatar
Rupinder singh Gill
09/02/2022
Highly recommended! We are very happy and satisfied with the service. Big thanks to Ms. Jelyn who is very helpful. We got our visa in less than 2 months! 🤗
Danielle Mayuyu Avatar
Danielle Mayuyu
03/02/2022
I was recommended 'This is Australia' by a friend and all my interactions with them have been super positive. As an international, I suppose finding the right migration agency is like finding a doctor - one that understands your needs and knows what they are doing, no kidding! Was always given great advice and my concerns were taken into consideration throughout. Special shoutout to Prithvi, who handled my HDR student visa (which though one of the simpler visas took ages and was stressful). She was impeccable in her work ethic, answering many questions in great detail with the right information and ever so patient with my layered situation (thank you wouldn't suffice). Definitely recommend them and would work with them again!
Swastika Samanta Avatar
Swastika Samanta
03/02/2022
This consultancy is the best consultants in Queensland, the faculty is most experienced in the industry. I highly recommend 💯"This is Australia Migration Agency" for your any visa process.
Neelakantam Subbu Avatar
Neelakantam Subbu
30/01/2022
You guys are the best thank you very much, Very professional 👏
Abdullah Almutairi Avatar
Abdullah Almutairi
25/01/2022
I cannot recommend highly enough the services provided at This Is Australia. From my Student Visa to my Partner of a NZ Citizen Family Relationship Visa (processing 27mths) the team-Matthew, Martin,Urvi have been incredible. They were always responsive to my many questions and so very helpful to let me know exactly what we needed. I will be using them again in a few years when I go for my PR. 5 Stars and THANK YOU! Jen & Kimura
Jennifer Dorn Avatar
Jennifer Dorn
20/01/2022
I cannot recommend This is Australia enough! Charlie has been fantastic and incredibly helpful with getting my student visa granted. The process was very easy and stress free. Highly recommend 12/10
Lay Ja Avatar
Lay Ja
21/12/2021
Had a great experience with the team! Everyone was super efficient and helpful in my successful visa application, we had a really short deadline and everyone did everything they could to insure it was met on time. Definitely recommend!
Alice Palmer. Avatar
Alice Palmer.
09/12/2021
Best advice, and best service.
singh simranjeet Avatar
singh simranjeet
07/12/2021
I highly recommend services of TIA migration agency. They have been acting very swiftly and helped me out tremendously with tribunal hearing. Person who dealt with my case is Ernie, he is super knowledgable and worked very hard on my case. Without you I would not be able to navigate this complicated sea of migration law. Thank you!
Pete Avatar
Pete
06/12/2021
The level of professionalism, patience and pro-activeness showed by TIA team was exemplary. The depth in knowledge about immigration laws and policies were commendable too. I would like to personally thank Mike Beckett and Anthony Perich for guiding and helping me with the whole process. I shall be extremely grateful to both of you for listening to each of my queries very patiently and resolving them effectively. I would highly recommend TIA team! Thanks again.
Mukul lakhera Avatar
Mukul lakhera
27/11/2021
One of the best migration agency in town.
They have changed my life with such a complex case to PR.
Highly recommend. Ernie and Audrey were awesome.
Binod parajuli Avatar
Binod parajuli
25/11/2021
Job well done to Ms. Atsuko and Ms. Sookyi! They assisted me professionally and the result of my visa was successful. More success to TIA!
shiela celorico Avatar
shiela celorico
24/11/2021
Erine and Audrey being so helpful in helping with my visa applications and finally my citizenship. Thanks to the TIA team.
Sharda Devi Avatar
Sharda Devi
20/11/2021
Very very professional..
tejalba zala Avatar
tejalba zala
19/11/2021
Thank you so much for your support, you are very kind, attentive and professional. Great staff! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Paulina Victoria Garib Nazrala Avatar
Paulina Victoria Garib Nazrala
09/11/2021
Thanks guys for the best assistance
Moive Lover Avatar
Moive Lover
09/11/2021
Very helpful., accomodating and always updated Martin Szilvassy thank you so much for all your help and also Mathew. Me and my partner’s visa has now been granted this mean so much to me! you guys are amazing i will always recomend This is Australia to everyone!!! thank you guys so much!
meng meng Avatar
meng meng
29/10/2021
I have been in Australia for 5 years and never have to worries more than 2 days because this guys will make your life easy and cheaper, there is nothing that I can write to explain how good is this company and Gary ( believe the owner) is just a magical real aussie you will love him I strongly recommend them if you wanna come to Australia or if you are already hereBest wishes for those one that read thisManuel ❤️😊🦈🌊🏄‍♂️
manuel fernandez Avatar
manuel fernandez
25/10/2021
This Is Australia were the most friendly, approachful and helpful team that assisted us through our journey of my partner getting PR on a partner visa.Every step of the way, Sookyi and the team were there to answer every single question we had. They were efficient, and made what could have been a rather stressful time a really smooth ride. We are forever grateful for their service and time over this journey, and could not recommend them enough. If you are looking for a great team to assist you with working to get your visa, look no further than This Is Australia 😊😊
Iain Sharp Avatar
Iain Sharp
23/10/2021
There's no words to express how amazing these guys are!! I was lost and found myself in a hole I didn't think i could ever get out of!8 years I overstayed ....it took me 3 years to actually apply for my visa because of my demons and everytime I tried or wanted to give up I had Ernie Hu on the phone following up and never letting me give up!18 month's after lodging i got my permanent residency!!!I owe him and his team everything ....they where there every single step of the way , words cant express how thankful and blessed I feel!No need to ever look anywhere else these guys are the BEST!!!Thank you....my family and I will forever be grateful
Alisha Magee Avatar
Alisha Magee
19/10/2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Latest News

Contact us or book an appointment