Testimonials

I was really delighted and helped with my processing of visa without stress . Best of all I see the genuine interest for a wholistic student /person centred communication which help me in my decision making . Thank you especially Gary , Charlie and Hima.

Joyce Asheria Ng (ANT S.E.A) Avatar
Joyce Asheria Ng (ANT S.E.A)
27/09/2022

Great and professional migration agency. I did my graduate and skilled visa with them and I was very pleased with their service and communication. Martin and Tony always kept me updated and answered all my questions every time I reached out. I can't recommend them enough.

Alex Mijares Avatar
Alex Mijares
09/09/2022

I would give them 10 stars if I could. Very professional, very efficient, always willing to answer any question. Big thank you to Stuart Eley for all his support trough the process, it was a roller coaster but my visa 482 has been granted today 😎

Ana Jovanovci Avatar
Ana Jovanovci
08/09/2022

Staff were accommodating and very responsive. Joy and Jilyn provided us all the supports since day one. Visa granted in three months. Big thanks to all of them.

Victor Taa Avatar
Victor Taa
07/09/2022

I highly recommend This is Australia for immigrantion assistance. The staff is ver quick responsive and good knowledge. Specially grateful to migration agent Charlie. Thanks whole team for your assistance. Kind regards

Veerpal Kaur Dhaliwal Avatar
Veerpal Kaur Dhaliwal
25/08/2022

Amazing service by garry and charlie. Mate just trust them and your case is in good hands. Good luck

mashood husain Avatar
mashood husain
24/08/2022

Another wonderful services from TIA, no amount of words can express my gratitude to this organisation. Literally, everyone I've recommended TIA to always come back with smiles on their faces and a sign of relief. Anthony and Ernie championed my journey from the tribune, and Ernie and Audrey to citizenship, for that am so grateful and thankful. Worthy of mentioning was the words of Matthew Perich when i met them for the first time, he said "We'll keep moving forward regardless of the outcome and there's no looking back". Thanks to the TIA team, you guys are wonderful

Tony Free Avatar
Tony Free
18/08/2022

A huge thank you to Tony and Martin for helping me in the process of getting my residency. They have been amazing and very patient with me as I was quite stressed throughout the entire process. I am really pleased with their services and highly recommend this team.

rania ma Avatar
rania ma
15/08/2022

Sreylin Sun and Rowan Bunyard would like to sincerely thank the whole team at TIA (This Is Australia Migration Agency) for the successful application of Sreylin’s Offshore 309 Partner Visa. We feel TIA’s experience and knowledge base was the key to Sreylin obtaining a double grant. I also send a special thank you to Mike Beckett for his patience, understanding and timely manner in replying to my many emails, Mike’s guidance, dedication and professionalism is credit to our visa success. Without hesitation we highly recommend the TIA migration agency. Regards Sreylin & Rowan.

Rowan Bunyard Avatar
Rowan Bunyard
10/08/2022

They are really serious to help me get my PR visa. They thoroughly consider about my life and interests to craft the pathway. Really felt relieved after knowing my step by step to prepare for PR Visa. I wish I could have contacted them a long time ago, not before my current visa is about to expire. Thank you Mat.

Danai Srikulwong Avatar
Danai Srikulwong
09/08/2022

Oscar Oscar Salons has been dealing with Stuart from This Is Australia for over 10 years. He has always been professional, friendly, goes above and beyond of what we could hope for. He is very knowledgeable and always happy to answer any queries we may have, whether they are big or small. He makes what can be a stressful situation for many parties extremely easy. If it wasn't for Stuart we would not have the success stories that we have had, as we sponsor a large number of visa holders.

Oscar Oscar Salons Pty Ltd Avatar
Oscar Oscar Salons Pty Ltd
15/06/2022

Excellent agency, my partner and I will be forever grateful for what they've done for us. We both have PR now thanks to them. It would not have been possible without TIA's team of dedicated, detail-oriented people. Their communication is spot on too, we felt their kind support through our entire visa journey and it made all the difference. Thank you so much guys.

jorge vargas Avatar
jorge vargas
03/06/2022

Stuart, and all the team members are so productive at work.I really appreciate their professional knowledge and definitely my husband will ask them to nomination and sponsors ship when he needs.

Eriko Kondo Avatar
Eriko Kondo
23/05/2022

Really great work from the team. They helped me out with my student visa application I dealt primarily with Charlie and I was extremely impressed with the service he's provided! Made the process seem straight forward and stress free, much simpler than when i had completed my first visa process alone. I'd recommend to anyone seeking a visa in QLD AU.Thanks again mate!

Cole P Avatar
Cole P
18/05/2022

I’m really lucky to have found this people. Gary and Charlie from the student department have always been nice, helpful, clear and patient with any issues or concerns I had along this past 2 years. For someone from overseas like me who doesn’t know many people here and something that can be extremely stressful like dealing with visas and legal stuff, it gives you a peace of mind and awesome feeling knowing that you have professionals like them supporting your back. Thank you!

Tomas Moyano Avatar
Tomas Moyano
13/05/2022

Martyn is the best. Thanks guys.

siva kumar kasturi Avatar
siva kumar kasturi
12/05/2022

I have used their services on multiple occasions and would recommend them to anybody looking for visa assistance! Great work guys thanks again

Dylan Avatar
Dylan
10/05/2022

Great service, very professional way on leading and helping students to get the best fit.Special thanks to Charlie, who's been walking alongside with me during the process since start.

Sabah Elkhouri Avatar
Sabah Elkhouri
09/05/2022

Mr. Perich is the best lawyer I have ever seen! Professional, well-knowledge, trusty, and enthusiastic to help. This is Australia Migration team are friendly and helpful. I would like to appreciate their help and highly recommend “This is Australia” to you.

Shermin H Avatar
Shermin H
05/05/2022

TIA Lawyers are an excellent service in handling their clients. They are very friendly, helpful and detailed with our visas problems . Ernie Hu is approachable, with quick response in processing my visas and fixing any issue of visa problem. Unlike my old immigration agent, never give me responce and not updating us on any corranspondance. This group of TIA Lawyers group is highly experance service and they know which agent they will handle your case. My case is very complicated but because of his determine to show up the truth, he wentbabove and beyond to help me and my family to Win the case with AAT. We didn't lose our hope because of the constance updating from his team. My immigration agent Ernie Hu is a great agent that you can trust. I am satisfied and will highly recommended him to everyone who is looking for honest advice in migration expertise. Keep up the good work and to your company, We cannot Thank you enough for everything you done for us. May God Bless you all. Cheers..Respectfully yours,Mae Van Der StokAndFAMILY

Mae Van der stok Avatar
Mae Van der stok
02/05/2022

Long review please read to the end as this company is amazing.After trying other agencies where we were just treated as a source of income for the company, then we heard about this company. We had a complex case with the AAT tribunal which seemed we could not win and needed expert representation. From the first meeting we felt better with our choice. Then we had Ernie Hu assigned to our case. I cannot praise him enough for his dedication. He replied quickly to our emails and always kept us updated. Ernie and his team helped us with all paperwork required and built a strong case and was present on the tribunal day. Thanks to this amazing team and their dedication to our case we WON and I get to keep my partner and family with me.Word do not seem enough for how they treated us, we were not treated as clients but treated as family. When Ernie rang us about the outcome of the AAT I could hear his happiness in his voice. I cannot recommend this company enough for all immigration advice or representation. We got a written invoice of cost and was charged only what they quoted. I have already verbally recommended them to others with high gratitude.Thank you Ernie and your amazing team for the great work you all did for us, we are forever greatful for everything you have done.If there were more stars to rate you I would.Ian and Mae.

Ian Van der stok Avatar
Ian Van der stok
02/05/2022

Very professional , easy working immigration lawyers .A big thank you to Anthony, Steve and all the rest of the team for the great work allowed me and my family to achieve Permanent residency status .Highly recommend!!

MrRiki87 Avatar
MrRiki87
14/04/2022

This is Australia is a five star quality Migration Agent and their professional team is very friendly and a pleasure to associate with. I would highly recommend this agency.

Catherine Beagley Avatar
Catherine Beagley
11/04/2022

I highly recommend This is Australia, their professional work and advice was outstanding.From the beginning till the end the team was very supportive and helpful, and they make the process smooth and stress free.THANK YOU! 🙂

Maria Cowell Avatar
Maria Cowell
08/04/2022

Great company to work for and professional agency !

黃宇詩 Avatar
黃宇詩
08/04/2022

Staffs are very accommodating and they have fast and efficient services.

Maria Princess Biton Avatar
Maria Princess Biton
08/04/2022

Best place for migration advice.Very professional and supportive team to work with.

Nigar Sultana Avatar
Nigar Sultana
07/04/2022

Can’t recommend this team enough. I’ve used This is Australia for several visa applications which has resulted in me being successful with a 491 regional visa. Recommended these guys to several friends already!

HARRY M Avatar
HARRY M
06/04/2022

Great & professional service.

sachi abeyrathna Avatar
sachi abeyrathna
01/04/2022

Have had 3 Visas processed by Matt and his team and I have nothing but praise for them. My agent was very straight forward with me right from the first time I consulted them, which was good in setting realistic expectations for my self and my family; and from then on, they worked in a very prompt manner, response times for all inquiries were great; and most of all they were very helpful though out the application process.Its a five stars from me and I would recommend This is Australia Migration Agency any day.

Paul Sessanga Avatar
Paul Sessanga
29/03/2022

Highly recommend This is Australia. Very professional and friendly service. I look forward to future cooperation.

Miodrag Tosic Avatar
Miodrag Tosic
16/03/2022

This is Australia is the best agency i deal with, they working really nice and helpful

Imam Syuhada Avatar
Imam Syuhada
14/03/2022

I can't thank the team of This Is Australia enough for helping me getting my PR after my original immigration lawyer Sharon Harris left me in a horrible position of having to go through an appeal. I changed to This is Australia to take over my case and Ernie and his team were nothing but amazing, professional and caring for half the cost that I was used to paying with Sharon Harris. We won the appeal, got my partner on my visa and we both got our PR granted!! Thank you so much for your exceptional work and I can't recommend This Is Australia highly enough for everyone who needs support with their visas!

Maria Tsirlina Avatar
Maria Tsirlina
08/03/2022

TIA’s service for skills assessment is excellent. I would like to thank the TIA team, especially Ravi for managing every aspect of the application so well. I would recommend TIA to everyone who wants a quick and easy skills assessment process for themselves.Thanks

Harish Rana Avatar
Harish Rana
05/03/2022

This is Australia provided me with wonderful personalised service. From the initial interview and assessment all the way to the visa grant their staff Ms. Joy & Jelyn had been very professional, giving timely updates and ultimately allowed me to secure my student visa within a month from lodging. (To note, the delay was due my medical appointment in the Philippines)

Glimar Paglinawan Avatar
Glimar Paglinawan
26/02/2022

I'm so happy I used This is Australia.All the staff are friendly, very helpful and informative. Great group off people as well and would Definitely give 10 out of 10

Tyler Holtz Avatar
Tyler Holtz
12/02/2022

Best migration agents i have met on Gold coast

Rupinder singh Gill Avatar
Rupinder singh Gill
09/02/2022

Highly recommended! We are very happy and satisfied with the service. Big thanks to Ms. Jelyn who is very helpful. We got our visa in less than 2 months! 🤗

Danielle Mayuyu Avatar
Danielle Mayuyu
03/02/2022

I was recommended 'This is Australia' by a friend and all my interactions with them have been super positive. As an international, I suppose finding the right migration agency is like finding a doctor - one that understands your needs and knows what they are doing, no kidding! Was always given great advice and my concerns were taken into consideration throughout. Special shoutout to Prithvi, who handled my HDR student visa (which though one of the simpler visas took ages and was stressful). She was impeccable in her work ethic, answering many questions in great detail with the right information and ever so patient with my layered situation (thank you wouldn't suffice). Definitely recommend them and would work with them again!

Swastika Samanta Avatar
Swastika Samanta
03/02/2022

This consultancy is the best consultants in Queensland, the faculty is most experienced in the industry. I highly recommend 💯"This is Australia Migration Agency" for your any visa process.

Neelakantam Subbu Avatar
Neelakantam Subbu
30/01/2022

You guys are the best thank you very much, Very professional 👏

Abdullah Almutairi Avatar
Abdullah Almutairi
25/01/2022

I cannot recommend highly enough the services provided at This Is Australia. From my Student Visa to my Partner of a NZ Citizen Family Relationship Visa (processing 27mths) the team-Matthew, Martin,Urvi have been incredible. They were always responsive to my many questions and so very helpful to let me know exactly what we needed. I will be using them again in a few years when I go for my PR. 5 Stars and THANK YOU! Jen & Kimura

Jennifer Dorn Avatar
Jennifer Dorn
20/01/2022

I cannot recommend This is Australia enough! Charlie has been fantastic and incredibly helpful with getting my student visa granted. The process was very easy and stress free. Highly recommend 12/10

Lay Ja Avatar
Lay Ja
21/12/2021

Had a great experience with the team! Everyone was super efficient and helpful in my successful visa application, we had a really short deadline and everyone did everything they could to insure it was met on time. Definitely recommend!

Alice Palmer. Avatar
Alice Palmer.
09/12/2021

Best advice, and best service.

singh simranjeet Avatar
singh simranjeet
07/12/2021

I highly recommend services of TIA migration agency. They have been acting very swiftly and helped me out tremendously with tribunal hearing. Person who dealt with my case is Ernie, he is super knowledgable and worked very hard on my case. Without you I would not be able to navigate this complicated sea of migration law. Thank you!

Pete Avatar
Pete
06/12/2021

The level of professionalism, patience and pro-activeness showed by TIA team was exemplary. The depth in knowledge about immigration laws and policies were commendable too. I would like to personally thank Mike Beckett and Anthony Perich for guiding and helping me with the whole process. I shall be extremely grateful to both of you for listening to each of my queries very patiently and resolving them effectively. I would highly recommend TIA team! Thanks again.

Mukul lakhera Avatar
Mukul lakhera
27/11/2021

One of the best migration agency in town.
They have changed my life with such a complex case to PR.
Highly recommend. Ernie and Audrey were awesome.

Binod parajuli Avatar
Binod parajuli
25/11/2021

Job well done to Ms. Atsuko and Ms. Sookyi! They assisted me professionally and the result of my visa was successful. More success to TIA!

shiela celorico Avatar
shiela celorico
24/11/2021

Erine and Audrey being so helpful in helping with my visa applications and finally my citizenship. Thanks to the TIA team.

Sharda Devi Avatar
Sharda Devi
20/11/2021

Very very professional..

tejalba zala Avatar
tejalba zala
19/11/2021

Thank you so much for your support, you are very kind, attentive and professional. Great staff! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Paulina Victoria Garib Nazrala Avatar
Paulina Victoria Garib Nazrala
09/11/2021

Thanks guys for the best assistance

Moive Lover Avatar
Moive Lover
09/11/2021

Very helpful., accomodating and always updated Martin Szilvassy thank you so much for all your help and also Mathew. Me and my partner’s visa has now been granted this mean so much to me! you guys are amazing i will always recomend This is Australia to everyone!!! thank you guys so much!

meng meng Avatar
meng meng
29/10/2021

I have been in Australia for 5 years and never have to worries more than 2 days because this guys will make your life easy and cheaper, there is nothing that I can write to explain how good is this company and Gary ( believe the owner) is just a magical real aussie you will love him I strongly recommend them if you wanna come to Australia or if you are already hereBest wishes for those one that read thisManuel ❤️😊🦈🌊🏄‍♂️

manuel fernandez Avatar
manuel fernandez
25/10/2021

This Is Australia were the most friendly, approachful and helpful team that assisted us through our journey of my partner getting PR on a partner visa.Every step of the way, Sookyi and the team were there to answer every single question we had. They were efficient, and made what could have been a rather stressful time a really smooth ride. We are forever grateful for their service and time over this journey, and could not recommend them enough. If you are looking for a great team to assist you with working to get your visa, look no further than This Is Australia 😊😊

Iain Sharp Avatar
Iain Sharp
23/10/2021

There's no words to express how amazing these guys are!! I was lost and found myself in a hole I didn't think i could ever get out of!8 years I overstayed ....it took me 3 years to actually apply for my visa because of my demons and everytime I tried or wanted to give up I had Ernie Hu on the phone following up and never letting me give up!18 month's after lodging i got my permanent residency!!!I owe him and his team everything ....they where there every single step of the way , words cant express how thankful and blessed I feel!No need to ever look anywhere else these guys are the BEST!!!Thank you....my family and I will forever be grateful

Alisha Magee Avatar
Alisha Magee
19/10/2021

Great service & support. Easy to deal with & good people. Best agents i've come across and will stick with them. Thanks 🙏🏽

Mahul Mez Mandalia Avatar
Mahul Mez Mandalia
19/10/2021

Amazing experience with T.I.A.especially Sookyi. Handled everything for me and were extremely professional.Couldn't recommend them enough!

treve bailey Avatar
treve bailey
11/10/2021

A special thank you to This is Australia, they have been absolutely fabulous throughout the entire process of my partners visa which has been approved. Highly recommend. They made everything so easy and simple for us. Thanks team!!

Kate Alexandra Avatar
Kate Alexandra
11/10/2021

Ms joy and Ms jelyn were great in doing their job! Recommended!

Joyce Simbajon Avatar
Joyce Simbajon
27/09/2021

Very supportive and student friendly.

masood malik Avatar
masood malik
27/09/2021

Thank you This is Australia especially to Miss/Ate Joy for the support you’ve done for me and to my partner for our student visa. I highly recommended this Migration Agent.

Angel irah Labadlabad Avatar
Angel irah Labadlabad
22/09/2021

I got good help and consultation for my migration

sweetkiss240 Avatar
sweetkiss240
22/09/2021

Very recommendable! Especially Miss Joy, she did everything to get me another visa. Jelyn helped me a lot as well.

Jeffrey Andea Avatar
Jeffrey Andea
22/09/2021

Really nice advices best immigration agent

Milandeep Singh Avatar
Milandeep Singh
22/09/2021

Thank Ms Joy for helping me process my student visa application. Despite of the pandemic, got my new visa in less than a month last year. Excellent service and very friendly team.

cathy jane Martizano Avatar
cathy jane Martizano
22/09/2021

Very approachable and accommodating. Most recommended agency here in Gold coast.

Chazz Luntao Avatar
Chazz Luntao
22/09/2021

Excellent agency to help especially international students like me. Joy and Jelyn are very approachable and Gary will always help you to find the right pathway for ya. Highly recommend

Carlo Centino Avatar
Carlo Centino
22/09/2021

Miss Joy is a big help for our visa. Very accomodating and friendly. Fast and reliable as well as this is australia. Best agency. ❤️

Maria Christina Molabola Avatar
Maria Christina Molabola
22/09/2021

We received a very smooth and efficient service from Joy. It was a great decision to choose this agency and be able meet her. Very genuine and hands on! I have recommended friends as well as we are very satisfied with the service. I will highly recommend

Chrishelle Pelayo Avatar
Chrishelle Pelayo
21/09/2021

I have been trusting Ms. Joy and This Is Australia ever since I came here back in 2017. Ms. Joy answers all my questions and emails relatively quick. She's nice and great at her job. If ever you're looking for someone to process your or your friend's student visa, she's the perfect person for the job!!!

Ten-Ten Co Avatar
Ten-Ten Co
21/09/2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Latest News

Contact us or book an appointment