Testimonials

Testimonials

very persistent and very good working under pressure and with short time notice visas. sponsorship approved.
Thank you very much guys.

Francisco Neto Avatar
Francisco Neto
11/18/2019

The best service for Australian migration. They provide me the best assistance first for my 457 visa then for the PR. I can't thank you enough for all the help given.
I highly recommend This Is Australia for any visa services.

Salvatore Costanzo Avatar
Salvatore Costanzo
11/12/2019

This one is for Martin and Teresa. Very professional, knowledgeable and quick consultancy services. This is Australia staff values their client’s time unlike other migration agents. Thanks Teresa and Martin for the guidance.
Highly recommended!!

Sandeep kaur Avatar
Sandeep kaur
11/07/2019

This is Australia Migration Services have been absolutely AMAZING! Very helpful and patient. Ernie, Audrey and their whole team are brilliant and highly skilled.

Chantel Ashton-Rodriguez Avatar
Chantel Ashton-Rodriguez
11/04/2019

The best consultancy for Australia migration. Very professional.The way they guide & take care of the application through out the process is beyond words that I can explain. Special thanks to Mr. Martin & Tony, The way they helped me to get success on my application was exceptional ..thanks a lot to the entire team..wish you all the best to create many more success stories ahead!!!

Prasenjit Pal Avatar
Prasenjit Pal
10/22/2019

Absolutely top class service from Sookyi and her professional team. She is very helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and absolutely brilliant at her job. I highly recommend Sookyi and This Is Australia for any visa services.

Linnie Le Avatar
Linnie Le
10/21/2019

Hi there,

Here is a quick review for the readers who is looking for options in their Australian visa if that can be of little help in finding the best service.

Anthony and team were excellent in providing the information related to the visa and processing. We got our 187 visa granted within 6 months from the date of lodging the application and this was only possible due to the timely service provided by the team. Moreover, I would also like to mention Anthony is extremely knowledgeable in regional visas whereas as my previous experience with immigration consultants were not very great. Anthony has been very transparent in providing every details about the visa options that made it very easy for us to take a call. I would highly recommend the service of TIA to anyone looking to process their Australian visa. Once again THANK YOU so much to Anthony and team for the wonderful service provided.

mohammed nishu Avatar
mohammed nishu
10/07/2019

I was working with this guys last 10 years and still with them for my mother visa first i get my permanent residency and then i become citizen . I would highly recommend This is Australia best immigration agency in Australia, very professional team . Thank you very much to the whole team ! I recommend to everyone who have immigration issues don't waste time with other agency or agents call this is Australia they will help anytime all the time. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.
Kind regards
Petar

Peter andreev Avatar
Peter andreev
9/03/2019

Me and wife's permanent residency has been recently granted through this agency. We would highly recommend This is Australia for their top notch work especially Steve and Anthony who helped us through our way. Thank you very much to the whole team and God Bless! Would definitely contact and refer you guys to my friends and family.

Karlneal Gorgonio Avatar
Karlneal Gorgonio
8/30/2019

This is Australia were fantastic, informative and supportive throughout the entire process of obtaining the 801 visa. From the initial meeting with Anthony through to our case being compiled by Ernie and Audrey, the entire team ensured we were kept up to date whilst ensuring we had all the necessary supporting documents. We truly would not have been able to have obtained the permanent partner visa without their help! Thank you very much!

Terry Finn Avatar
Terry Finn
8/29/2019

This is Australia has been successful is all visas for my partner's family members and friends (over the years, 10+ friends/family) coming from Central America. Including Student Visas and Visitor Visas. Successful outcomes for all.

Anthony Avatar
Anthony
8/27/2019

I can't thank you enough for all the help and assistance you provided for my Visa 482 application. Your team is very knowledgeable and prompt to provide clarification for all my enquiries. I would like to commend each and every member of the team who surely did an amazing job. More power!

Jhonabelle Labawan Avatar
Jhonabelle Labawan
7/25/2019

I can't thank you enough for all the help and assistance you provided for my Visa 482 application. Your team is very knowledgeable and prompt to provide clarification for all my enquiries. I would like to commend each and every member of the team who surely did an amazing job. More power!

Jhonabelle Labawan Avatar
Jhonabelle Labawan
7/25/2019

Highly recommend This Is Australia for migration services! The TSS Visa for my partner and I were approved in a very reasonable amount of time. Many thanks to Stuart for being always available for communication and for being very organised. Many thanks too to Anthony and Matthew for being straightforward and reassuring. Cheers!

Desi David Avatar
Desi David
7/19/2019

Me and wife's permanent residency has been recently granted though this agency. We would highly recommend This is Australia for their top notch work especially Steve and Anthony who helped us through our way. Thank you very much to the whole team and God Bless! Would definitely contact and refer you guys to my friends and family.

Karlneal Gorgonio Avatar
Karlneal Gorgonio
7/19/2019

I recently had my permanent residency approved and would highly recommend This Is Australia. Very professional and also very knowledgeable when laws and regulations changed during my application. I wouldn’t be where I am now without them! Thank you to everyone that has helped me through the process.

Sarah Nash Avatar
Sarah Nash
7/14/2019

I decided to start my visa process with them after a friend recommended it, and I am sooooo glad I did! Looking for a migration agency that doesn’t cut corners, that do everything properly and clearly? Don’t look further !! Stuart, Anthony, Mathew and all the team, I can’t thank you guys enough for all your support and professionalism during our migration process.

Alex & Alaa ❤️

Alexandra F S Avatar
Alexandra F S
7/11/2019

since, i have contacted with them, i got always good results. whenever, i asked to do something, they gave me quick answers. i had best communications and results with them. i am so appreciated it. thank you so much Mattew and Steve.

배지한 Avatar
배지한
7/02/2019

I contacted This is Australia thanks to a friend of mine who was very happy with them for the quick and smooth communication. All the team is trustworthy and work for make your dream of living in Australia come true 🙂
I wanna say thanks, especially, to Anthony, who worked a lot for providing me a bunch of important information and very quick. Thank you!

Patricia Palazon Lucas Avatar
Patricia Palazon Lucas
6/07/2019

186 permanent Visa granted much earlier than guidelines! Easy and smooth communication during the process. I highly recommend them.
Thank you Steve and Anthony.

Javier Zanella Avatar
Javier Zanella
6/02/2019

This is Australia, I can't thank you enough. Both visa applications (457 & 186) were approved in record time. I would highly recommend Stuart and Anthony. Thanks again for making the whole process stress free!

tanya west Avatar
tanya west
5/22/2019

Excellent service!, my family and I got a Temporary Skill Shortage Visa approved through this company while we were outside Australia. We highly recommend these professional people.
Thank you Steve and Mathew.

DIGI ZAM Avatar
DIGI ZAM
5/09/2019

I used This Is Australia to assist with students visa's and with my Defacto visa. Stuart, Charlie, Anthony, Gary & the team were brilliant, not only extremely knowledgeable on immigration as a whole but also readily available via phone and email to answer any questions or concerns I had. My defacto visa came through within 5 days!!! I would highly recommend to anyone.

Emma Lois Tracey Avatar
Emma Lois Tracey
5/09/2019

I have been a client of This is Australia for few years now as i have used their services to apply my 457, PR and NZ visa. We have Finally Received our PR few days ago. They are very professional people and know their job well. I would highly recommend them.
I specially want to thanks to Anthony for his hard work and helping us to get our 186 Visa.

umer waris Avatar
umer waris
3/22/2019

I've received my sponsored visa in no time. The whole team was helpful, trustworthy, dedicated and thorough.
Thank you Mathew, Anthony and Stuart for all the advice and patience! I appreciate your efforts to get this done asap. I would highly recommend your services to everyone. Thanks again!

Višnja Stojić Avatar
Višnja Stojić
3/22/2019

I would highly recommend the team. All members of the team are friendly and more than happy to help (and with a wealth of knowledge). I always received a prompt reply to all emails or calls. A huge thanks.

Stephanie Fosdike Avatar
Stephanie Fosdike
2/27/2019

Amazing team, high professional guys! Excellent attention to details of the case. I recommend this company to everyone, who looking help with VISAs.

Nikita Alekseev Avatar
Nikita Alekseev
2/18/2019

I could not express enough of my gratitude to all the hard work for the staff in this is Australia. They demonstrated high level of professional skills and ethics. Without their helps, my partner and I could be lost in the long and frustrating visa process. Thumbs up for everyone in the firm.

Zheng Fu Avatar
Zheng Fu
2/14/2019

This is Australia are simply the best people for the service they provide. Their application processes are spot on! They have the best understanding about the visa processes and their experience with the Australian Home affairs dept is enormous. I got my 457 granted without a single query from the immigration dept and my wife's dependent stream had just taken less than 2 weeks to receive the grant notification after furnishing the required documents. Excellent service!!

Pradeep Venkat Avatar
Pradeep Venkat
2/05/2019

Our Permanent Residency visas have been granted

I’m just writing this review to thank each one of you for all your help and professionalism since day one all the way through to today, one of the best days of our lives. No words can describe what we are feeling right now.

Thank you very much, we really appreciate all the assistance and guidance through this stressful process. You guys are the best in the business.

Leonardo Rodrigues Avatar
Leonardo Rodrigues
1/21/2019