Migration Agency Testimonials

They are very helpful, responsive, and attentive to your queries and overall application of visa. God bless!
Raida Manalili Avatar
Raida Manalili
04/06/2024
Been with Gary, Matthew and Marty since 2018 while on a student visa, the process is effortless and outstanding help from everyone, could have never trusted anyone else to help me out with migration advice! 10/10
Cinthya Cusi Avatar
Cinthya Cusi
20/05/2024
EDIT: After an initially poor experience with the company, I am happy to update my rating because of Martin going out his way to rectify things. He was very helpful and offered us a great consultation.
anish giri Avatar
anish giri
09/05/2024
A massive thank you for all the hard work in helping me obtain my student visa. It was quite a stressful process and it was made easier by your help and guidance. Kudos to Akter, Hima and Gary ✨ I will recommend you to other people 🍾
Alvinio Louis Avatar
Alvinio Louis
09/05/2024
I have been with This is Australia since 2021. Stuart has been an excellent agent throughout. I appreciated his honestly about my options from the start, keeping me updated through the whole process, and clear instructions to prepare me for the lodgements. There were a few out of the ordinary situations with my lodgement that Stuart was able to clear up. I am truly thankful for his professionalism and knowledge that got me onto my work visa. I will definitely be continuing with This is Australia in the future, I cannot recommended TIA highly enough. Thanks again Stuart and team!
Davida De Santis Avatar
Davida De Santis
01/05/2024
I would want to thank the Australia Student Recruitment agency for helping me with my visa application. The entire team, but notably Ma'am Jelyn, Ma’am Joy, and Ma’am Shella, who worked really hard to obtain all the necessary documents. I am incredibly appreciative of all of them for all of their help in getting my visa approved. I have no doubts about your outstanding service, and you truly deserve a five-star rating. I hope you may continue to assist more people in the future by helping them with their visa requirements. May God bless you always!
Jeany Avatar
Jeany
24/04/2024
They are very helpful for your.
solem alinghawa Avatar
solem alinghawa
16/04/2024
We visited over 15 other migration agents to assist our near impossible visa application but none of them could see a way forward for us. We then found This Is Australia and six years later we have achieved the impossible and have gained Permanent Residence on a 888 Business Visa. Yes it was a huge amount of work and not without significant costs for our Visa type, but without Ernie and the team we would never have achieved our dream. Their accurate knowledge of the immigration system and ever changing laws would have been impossible for us to navigate without their expertise. Ernie left no stone unturned in his thorough attention to detail and liaised with our accountant and directly with the Department of Home Affairs to clear our pathway. Thank you TIA!!
Alun Rees-Davies Avatar
Alun Rees-Davies
15/04/2024
TIA Migration Review It’s April 2024, and almost 2-years since my Cambodian wife Sreylin received her Partner Visa grant through the fantastic work done by “This Is Australia (TIA) Migration Agency,” based at the Gold Coast Queensland Australia. I am writing an updated review to tell everyone what a fantastic, dedicated and professional team makes up TIA. During these past 2-years I have contacted TIA, in particular Mike Beckett on several occasions with questions, clarification and recently for some assistance. My calls have always been put through to Mike and he has promptly replied to emails, this level of service absolutely astounding. While currently here in Cambodia to re-new my wife’s passport, I realised we needed to update her new passport number to her Partner Visa. For whatever reason our Immigration Account would Not let us update a new passport. In a panic, I imagined she wouldn’t be granted re-entry to Australia because the passport number didn’t match, I emailed Mike and by the following day Mike emailed me to say “New details updated.” I was beside myself with gratitude at how quickly my issue was received and delt with, the professional on-going service provided to clients remarkable. I urge everybody considering making a visa application, especially something as expensive as a Partner Visa to please make contact with TIA Migration, it really is money well spent. Regards Rowan and Sreylin Sreylin Sun and Rowan Bunyard would like to sincerely thank the whole team at TIA (This Is Australia Migration Agency) for the successful application of Sreylin’s Offshore 309 Partner Visa. We feel TIA’s experience and knowledge base was the key to Sreylin obtaining a double grant. I also send a special thank you to Mike Beckett for his patience, understanding and timely manner in replying to my many emails, Mike’s guidance, dedication and professionalism is credit to our visa success. Without hesitation we highly recommend the TIA migration agency. Regards Sreylin & Rowan.
Rowan Bunyard Avatar
Rowan Bunyard
04/04/2024
Excellent for Immigration/ visa work
Pranav Patel Avatar
Pranav Patel
04/04/2024
"I had an exceptional experience with Australia Migration Agency. And special shoutout to my agent Jelyn. Her dedication to helping me with every request and her willingness to go above and beyond, including extending their hours, truly made the process smooth and stress-free for me. I highly recommend their services to anyone needing assistance with document submissions or any other agency-related needs
Jan Derick Lazaro Avatar
Jan Derick Lazaro
27/03/2024
I’m so glad that I have found “This Is Australia” and that I decided to trust on them to handle such an important issue for me that is my VISA. It was a long process and the support from the entire team was impeccable from beginning to end. I am truly thankful for this agency and absolutely recommend it to anyone that needs any type of Australian VISA.
Deca Coelho Avatar
Deca Coelho
24/03/2024
“This is Australia “provided outstanding migration services, and Stuart and Steve were exceptional. Their expertise, professionalism, and personalized approach made the process smooth and stress-free. They handled everything efficiently, kept me informed, and went above and beyond to address any concerns. Highly recommend them for anyone seeking reliable migration assistance. Many thanks !
guido ghirardi Avatar
guido ghirardi
14/03/2024
Akter and Gary were really helpful for our needs and solved our issues. I recommend them!
Martynas Globys Avatar
Martynas Globys
26/02/2024
Charlie was extremely helpful with helping me navigate my OSHC procedures
Nur Alia Shariffudin Avatar
Nur Alia Shariffudin
14/02/2024
This is Australia is a very serious company, they work with you all the time, they answer all your questions and explain in great detail when you have questions. People with a lot of patience and willing to help you all the time. thank you for helping me get my visa 🎉
Francisca Rojas Pons Avatar
Francisca Rojas Pons
11/02/2024
I can’t express how happy I am at this moment when I just received the call from the agent. I got the student visa granted after a month for my master degree at the age of 40. I highly recommend you using services from This is Australia Migration Agency with professional, kind and helpful staff, especially Ms Huong and Ms Akter with whom I had the chance to work closely and directly even though we have never met in person. They didn’t mind spending time outside of the working hours to go through my documents very carefully and professionally. I can feel the enthusiasm, the kind heart, and the efforts they are trying to make to contribute to a new potential page of a client’s life In Australia. Once again, thank you so much and I wish you a lot of success in the journey helping more and more people! Best regards, Anna
Ngoc Anh Avatar
Ngoc Anh
12/01/2024
Hey guys, one thing i like about this place is u can talk ur any concerns any time with Marty, zoe and all of the team they help us with our file and they are the best pushpinder and Raman thanks guys
Raman Kaur Avatar
Raman Kaur
21/12/2023
Thankful and Blessed to their assistance... Visa Granted
Andrew Petchalin Avatar
Andrew Petchalin
28/11/2023
Thank you so much This is it Australia! The process is so smooth yet so very fast on updating! The staffs are accommodating too! I highly recommend this agency!!!
Rica Talosig Avatar
Rica Talosig
25/11/2023
Thank you so much for being so responsive, approachable and easy to communicate. A very good agency and easy to work with. Again thank you so much
Danicah Madrial Avatar
Danicah Madrial
23/11/2023
My first meeting was with Mathew. He is very professional and honest. My case was forwarded to Martin. Today I received my permanent residency because of their professional work. Martin has been an amazing migration agent. His expertise and wisdom has made PR process very easy and stress free. He is very professional, patient, gave clear direction, and is very down to earth. TIA is very highly recommended. Thank a lot to Martin & his team.
Satyam Avatar
Satyam
22/11/2023
Thankful that my Austtalian Visa was granted
Jeff Tecson Avatar
Jeff Tecson
16/11/2023
Excellent Migration Agents Queensland
Sianna L Avatar
Sianna L
13/11/2023
This is Australia is the best choice for anyone who wants to make their visa application a breeze. The team, especially my agent Jelyn, provided me with honest and competent assistance in every step of my student visa application. They didn’t give me false hopes or promises, but realistic goals and expectations. They were always on top of things and knew exactly what to do. Whoever will get their services will be on the fast lane to their visa success. Thank you, This is Australia, for bringing me one step closer to reaching my dreams!
Caesar Roderick Tado Avatar
Caesar Roderick Tado
10/11/2023
I am overjoyed to share my exceptional experience with TIA and express my heartfelt gratitude to Mike and Atsuko. Securing my permanent residency in Australia was a significant and often complex process, and I am immensely grateful for the unwavering support and professionalism I received. From start to finish, they demonstrated a level of expertise and dedication that surpassed my expectations. I received my permanent residency in less than 8 months. I would like to extend a special thank you to Mike and Atsuko for their outstanding efforts throughout my application. Their attention to detail, prompt responses, and expert guidance made the entire journey smooth and stress-free. They navigated the complexities of the process with ease, and their commitment to excellence truly set them apart. Mike's extensive knowledge and Atsuko's meticulous attention to detail were invaluable in ensuring the success of my application. Their personalized approach and genuine interest in my case made me feel confident and supported every step of the way. I wholeheartedly recommend TIA to anyone seeking immigration services. Their professionalism, expertise, and personalized attention make them stand out in their field. Thank you TIA for making my dream of permanent residency in Australia a reality. And a special thank you to Mike and Atsuko for your exceptional service—I couldn't be more grateful. Cheers Bill
Bill Bailey Avatar
Bill Bailey
10/11/2023
I would like to thank This is Australia for helping me with my student visa application. Akter was always very helpful and patient with all my questions. Today, I just got my student visa granted. Highly recommend it to everyone who needs support with their visas like I did. I wish you all the very best!
Alicja Leesh Avatar
Alicja Leesh
01/11/2023
I got my TSS 482 medium term visa through the TIA migration agency. I want to say thanks to all the team of TIA for your support. Thanks to Jerry, Edward for my visa application support they provide tremendous guidance to me. They also did my skill assessment processing for that. I am thankful to Ravi, Alex, Martin, Ernie who make things so easy and understandable. The response of every query was very quick. In the whole process of my skill assessment and visa I feel secure because of their professional guidance. This is the agency who makes my Aussie dream true. Really much appreciated! I want to recommend this agency if you guys have a dream to settle in Australia. Again, I want to say heartly thank you to the TIA team. In future I will be in touch with these guys for other immigration related things.
Pardeep Avatar
Pardeep
26/09/2023
Just the best immigration lawyers ever. Helped me to go through all the visa steps and I finally got my PR granted. Highly, highly, highly recommended.
Pierre Tardivel Avatar
Pierre Tardivel
17/09/2023
Thank you so much sir charlie Quinn
Zaldy Verano Avatar
Zaldy Verano
06/09/2023
Satisfied Thanks to the Team and Gary
Born to be alive Avatar
Born to be alive
29/08/2023
Highly Recommended. Thank you so much ASR Agency for s smooth process. ❤️
Kyle Angeli Salces Avatar
Kyle Angeli Salces
27/08/2023
Big big thanks to this Agency. Because without them, especially Ms. Jelyn. I would not be able to achieve my dream. Thank you so much, Australia Student Recruitment/This is Australia. Thank you so much, Ms. Jelyn You make the dream and the dreamer become one.
Cath Sumampong Avatar
Cath Sumampong
17/08/2023
Akter was very accomodating and helpful in answering my inquiries. She assisted me in every step of my application . She was professional and knowledgeable in her field of work. Thank you very much.
Alexandra Biado Avatar
Alexandra Biado
11/08/2023
I definably will recommend This is Australia to anyone in search for a migration agency . I was lucky to be supported by Mathew and Leah. They were both approachable, quick response in processing my visa. I heartily wish you all the best in everything you do, forever grateful for dealing with my visa.
Douglas Antonio Boschetti Avatar
Douglas Antonio Boschetti
10/08/2023
I would like to express my deepest appreciation to the Team Joy Asr, Jelyn Asr, Jo ann Asr, Crislyn Asr for the invaluable assistance you provided during the processing from my Tourist visa - Bridging visa to my successful Student visa application. Your unwavering support and guidance have played an instrumental role in making my dreams of studying abroad a reality. With your expertise and dedication, it became a smooth and successful journey for me. From the very beginning, you demonstrated a profound understanding of the intricacies involved, and your willingness to go the extra mile in addressing all my concerns filled me with confidence. Your thorough knowledge of the visa application requirements, meticulous attention to detail, and impeccable organizational skills ensured that all the necessary documents were in order and submitted promptly. Your constant updates and timely reminders kept me well-informed throughout the entire process, alleviating any anxiety I had about the visa application. As I prepare for this exciting new chapter in my life, I want to acknowledge the instrumental role you played in shaping my future. I will forever be grateful for your unwavering support and belief in my potential. Without your guidance and assistance, I doubt I would have been able to overcome the challenges that come with studying abroad. From the bottom of my heart, thank you for being an exceptional mentor and advisor. Your contributions to my journey have been immeasurable, and I will always hold a special place for you in my heart. Thank you so much and May Godbless you all ❤️
chris marie joy dapacino Avatar
chris marie joy dapacino
27/07/2023
I would highly recommend This is Australia. Ernie and Audrey were absolutely amazing from start to finish for my partners partner visa. They are both so knowledgeable and no question was a silly question. I felt extremely confident with them doing our visa. I could not recommend or talk more highly or them and This Is Australia. Thank you very much guys.
kate smith Avatar
kate smith
26/07/2023
Thanks to This is Australia Migration Agency for helping us process our Visa. They have always kept us up to date with our application process and made sure that we have all the necessary documents needed. Thanks to Maria, Martin and the entire team for all their support. I must commend the visa processing team for their efficiency. Their dedication to expediting applications while maintaining thoroughness is commendable.
Ryan Escarpe Avatar
Ryan Escarpe
25/07/2023
Cannot thank the team at TIA enough Good honest hardworking team who offer guidance and straight forward advice. They keep you informed and work with you throughout the whole process once again thanks
Flo Smith Avatar
Flo Smith
25/07/2023
ASR is a fantastic company that has assisted us in getting 3 students, all family members, to Australia! They are true professionals and we certainly recommend them highly! Thank you Gary, Joy, Jelyn & Shella!
ArtPhoto Rene Thalmann Avatar
ArtPhoto Rene Thalmann
25/07/2023
Professional, Accommodating, and makes your application perfect.
James Requierme Amodia Avatar
James Requierme Amodia
24/07/2023
Thanks to “This is Australia” team. They helped me in getting my 485 replacement and 491 visa. Special thanks to Martin, tony and Mathew for all their help and assistance.
munaf mehdi Avatar
munaf mehdi
22/07/2023
My graduate visa 485 was refused by the immigration and by the AAT court, I was left with a ceasing bridging visa when I was introduced to "TIA" for a ministerial Intervention. I was assigned Mr. Ernie Hu, he has been reliable, effective and consistent in a challenging process. This was a stressful journey, my anxiety went through the roof! Getting a ministerial intervention granted by the minister was definitely an epic moment that I would never forget. I would like to express my extreme gratitude to Ernie & Audrey for their dedication and efficient work. I wouldn't be able to thank them enough. I highly recommend "This is Australia"! They are trustworthy, always accurate and would give you the best option for you as they are indisputable the greatest.
Allison Avatar
Allison
22/07/2023
I'd like to thank everyone at This is Australia for being simply the best at their work, especially to Ms. Jelyn for all the assistance she provided, I've got my visa just three weeks after lodging. I highly recommend this agency to anyone who has visa related concerns and I'd definitely refer to them with my future visas.
Norbin Villarosa Avatar
Norbin Villarosa
20/07/2023
Finally I got my 482 visa, Big thank to all TIA lawyers for the help until My visa granted yesterday.
Al Azmar Avatar
Al Azmar
19/07/2023
Thank you Australia Student Recruitment, specifically to Akter and Hima for your assistance in the process of my student (subclass 500) Visa which has been granted within 2 weeks after it was lodged. You have always been very helpful and assist me for all my queries especially Akter even being on leave she kept in touch with me for any queries. I would highly recommend anyone who is willing to apply for a student Visa to consult ASR. Keep doing the wonderful job team. I heartily wish you all the best in everything you do and may God always shower his blessings on you. Forever grateful for dealing with you ASR.
Ritisha Nunkoo Avatar
Ritisha Nunkoo
17/07/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMEND Thank you Ms. Jelyn Bolastig for assisting me until my student visa was approved. She is very accommodating, she made sure to communicate with me throughout the process and answer my questions. 100% legitimate and helpful highly recommended.
Richard Caagbay Avatar
Richard Caagbay
17/07/2023
I had a dream of studying abroad and it has actually become a reality through ASR. They guided me and helped me process my application smoothly. Today, I just got my student visa granted. All thanks to the ASR team especially Ms. Jelyn. Very accommodating! You guys are amazing! I truly recommend ASR for students who wish to pursue higher education. I wish you all the very best!
Pepper Mint Avatar
Pepper Mint
17/07/2023
The team's professionalism, dedication, and diligence are consistently displayed in their handling of complex and challenging processes. This dedication has led to positive outcomes, highlighting their ability to deliver high-quality service. What initially appeared as a daunting task was turned into a significant victory. Compared to several other agents I've had the opportunity to work with in the past, they are indisputably the best of the best. The empathy in their approach, coupled with their deep understanding of every situation, distinguishes them in the professional field. For anyone seeking top-level professional service, this team is highly recommended. This is undoubtedly the level of service one would hope for.
Hibiki Takahashi Avatar
Hibiki Takahashi
14/07/2023
Thank you Australia Migration Agency, particularly Stuart, for your follow up phone calls and guidance throughout, I learnt a lot in a very short time. Really appreciate your kindness and persistence, and most of all your patience. I know a lot of people would of given up, you stuck with us right to the end.. Thank you..
Mount Peter Early Learning Avatar
Mount Peter Early Learning
14/07/2023
Honesty, Reliability and Kindness are the words that come to my mind when thinking about the service we received from Gary and Hima, two magnificent humans who carefully looked after my cousin's case and during a 20 min chat gave us the reassurance and guidance we needed for their success. We can't thank them enough and will make sure to refer all friends and family!
CAROLINA JIMENEZ Avatar
CAROLINA JIMENEZ
14/07/2023
It's been a long and winding road, however, I can't thank the team at This is Australia enough for being there for me throughout the whole process. I would like to express my extreme gratitude to all that were involved, Anthony, Ernie and last but not least, my case officer Stuart. I received reassuring, prompt and efficient service from the entire team from start to finish. I would highly recommend This is Australia to anyone who is looking for a personable and reliable experience for their Australian Visa application. Thanks guys!
William Ludkin Avatar
William Ludkin
11/07/2023
I am really happy with whole Skill visa process. Everything was clear, smooth and really good communicated. Big thank you to Stuart and Steve for them professionalism and advice. My visas are granted now and I would definitely recommend “This is Australia” to anyone who need help with visas or residency.
Zuzana Bobuľová Avatar
Zuzana Bobuľová
06/07/2023
Martin, Gary, Mathew and Tony, one of the best migration team I came across in QLD. Really helpful and approachable. I am grateful for your services.
Patel Ruchit Avatar
Patel Ruchit
06/07/2023
how i apply working visa
Delwar Khan Avatar
Delwar Khan
02/07/2023
I had a remarkable experience working with TIA. Their expertise, efficiency, professionalism and dedication made the visa application process seamless and stress-free. I am grateful for their prompt assistance and would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking immigration support. Thank you, Steve and Stuart!
Sai Sitt Paing Hmu Khant Avatar
Sai Sitt Paing Hmu Khant
19/06/2023
Best Immigration agents ever!!! the whole process was so smooth, so quick and very professional. So glad to say I can trust them with any case I will have in the Future.
Hussain Akbar Avatar
Hussain Akbar
14/06/2023
Used this company back in 2021. I was stuck in the UK after having to leave my Australian partner back in May 2020 due to Covid and only having a tourist visa at the time. I was put in touch with Ernie after my brother, who is an Australian citizen, had been recommended them. After being separated for almost a year already I was desperate to get back to my partner. I had a phone conversation with Ernie and he was convinced he could help. We started Partnership visa proceedings in July 2021. There was a lot of hard work and documentation, but Audrey, Ernie's assistant was very professional and guided us every step of the way. In October 2021 Ernie was ready for our application to be submitted and 8 weeks later we were granted our temporary partnership visa, giving my partner and I the best Christmas ever. We are now almost ready for the process to begin for our permanent application and we have no hesitation in that Ernie and his company are the best for us. We fully commend this company for their professionalism and guidance and in our minds are the only ones to use for the best Visa guidance in the Gold Coast. Sue & Craig
Susan Avatar
Susan
07/06/2023
Finally my 186 granted today. Its been a very long journey for me. Thank you so much Stuart and his team to assisted me all throughout the process. I highly recommend this agency.
May See Avatar
May See
23/05/2023
Highly recommend
Evelyn Fodao Macalling Avatar
Evelyn Fodao Macalling
12/05/2023
I’ve got my 491 visa thanks to the support from This is Australia. Thanks to Martin and Tony, otherwise my visa application would not be that smooth without them. They are highly professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Martin always answers all my questions with great patience and gives me very helpful advice. Also, a big thanks to Tony’s support and efficient work. I feel secure because of their professional guidance and assistance. I still cannot say thanks enough for their work. It was a really pleasant experience and I feel lucky I found them. Applying for a visa can be stressful sometimes, I felt relieved after talking to them. Really appreciated! TIA is the agency I can trust and feel confident about! Good impression since the initial consultation with them. Highly recommended!!
kailyn mou Avatar
kailyn mou
12/05/2023
Had my student visa application processed through This is Australia Migration Agency. Akter helped us every step of the way until my visa got approved. She’s amazing and the team as well. Can’t recommend them enough.
AJ Tikau Avatar
AJ Tikau
09/05/2023
Deserves 5 stars all the time, excellent management, good staffs. expertise on visa processing system. Thank you so much Gary, Akter, Martin and entire team for your help, support and work. Highly recommended????
ganesh pandey Avatar
ganesh pandey
17/04/2023
I highly recommend the Team at Australia Student Recruitment. They are honest, incredibly helpful and knowledgeable individuals, who always made the time to attend to my unique needs. They assisted me every step of the way, throughout the application process. It only took 2 weeks for my application to be processed and for my new visa to be granted! Thank you, Australia Student Recruitment.
Kerri Headley Avatar
Kerri Headley
27/03/2023
I've only been here for an initial consultation, & these guys are good. They are direct, they share their knowledge upfront, & they're not pushy about getting their services. You feel like you can trust them & they're reliable.
Xxo X. Avatar
Xxo X.
23/03/2023
TIA has been taking care of my visa renewals for years and helped me get through tough times. Ate Joy, Martin, Tony and the others have always been open and helpful. No hidden agendas just pure professional work. Easy to communicate with and definitely know what they are talking about. Give them a chance and maybe they can guide you to the right pathway. Cheers!
pototoy patay Avatar
pototoy patay
16/02/2023
Very professional and guaranteed of an exceptional service. Would definitely give 10 out of 10.
Dzaramba Siloca Avatar
Dzaramba Siloca
16/02/2023
Big thanks to Martin and Tony for processing my Permanent Residency! I got my PR in just 3.5 months after lodgement. They assisted me all throughout the process, thoroughly checking all the documents to make sure everything are correct before submission and answered my queries especially my worries every time, as we all know visa processing is so stressful and my anxiety was through the roof! Real professionals, they know what they doing, very knowledgeable, very accurate, and they will give or suggest the best options for you. I really appreciate their help. 100% very happy and satisfied with their service! I will definitely recommend them!
Lalaine Roda Avatar
Lalaine Roda
15/02/2023
We can’t thank the team at TIA enough. We read all the Google reviews and decided based on those reviews that they were the Migration Agency to contact first. So glad we did! Our first phone call with the Principal Matthew Perich was very friendly, informative, and Matthew explained and simplified the otherwise daunting process of our visa application to obtain permanent residency. The costs involved for engaging with them were also transparent. Our Visa Application was managed by Mike Beckett and Business Administrator Atsuko. They really were a pleasure to work with. Great communication, and friendly assistance, and they would answer any questions we had. Their expertise, knowledge and attention to detail is exceptional and made the whole process less stressful and the application resulted in a successful visa grant that was received earlier than expected. We would recommend the Team at ‘This is Australia’ to anyone who needs assistance.
Amanda Baker Avatar
Amanda Baker
14/02/2023
The best migration agency on the coast!! Applied for a 461 partner visa through this agency, and we can't thank them enough. My partner got granted in 7 months. Our case was rather difficult and we had a very short time in which we needed to put our application in. The team was incredibly supportive, willing to answer any questions we had and help us to give us the best chance possible. They are extremely knowledgeable when it comes to what is required and guide you along every step of the way. Special thanks to Ernie & Audrey. You guys are the best! If you are applying for a visa look no further than this agency, you will not regret it!
Summer Jayne Avatar
Summer Jayne
12/02/2023
If I could give more stars I would! I am super impressed with the work This is Australia has done and is doing. Big shoutout to Stuart who has helped our company so much and goes above and beyond with our visa applications. We have a great business relationship and I can only recommend this agency to everyone who is looking for help with sponsorships either for their business or for themselves individually.
Liza Mad Monkey Avatar
Liza Mad Monkey
31/01/2023
Five stars are simply not enough to rate the excellent service and support we received from This is Australia when applying for sponsorship to nominate an overseas candidate for a subclass 482 visa. As a business, we’ve never sponsored anyone before, so we wouldn’t have known where to start had it not been for Stuart Eley and the team at TIA. Stuart was so helpful, taking the time to step us through the process, answer all our questions (we had many) and guide us through completing the numerous forms. After months of hard work from the team, we were delighted to receive IMMI approval for all of the above. Thank you so much Stuart and team, you were an incredible support and we could not have gotten through without you.
Jedda Jauncey Avatar
Jedda Jauncey
31/01/2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

Latest News

Contact us or book an appointment