Testimonials

I have used their services on multiple occasions and would recommend them to anybody looking for visa assistance! Great work guys thanks again

Dylan Avatar
Dylan
10/05/2022

Great service, very professional way on leading and helping students to get the best fit.Special thanks to Charlie, who's been walking alongside with me during the process since start.

Sabah Elkhouri Avatar
Sabah Elkhouri
09/05/2022

Mr. Perich is the best lawyer I have ever seen! Professional, well-knowledge, trusty, and enthusiastic to help. This is Australia Migration team are friendly and helpful. I would like to appreciate their help and highly recommend “This is Australia” to you.

Shermin H Avatar
Shermin H
05/05/2022

TIA Lawyers are an excellent service in handling their clients. They are very friendly, helpful and detailed with our visas problems . Ernie Hu is approachable, with quick response in processing my visas and fixing any issue of visa problem. Unlike my old immigration agent, never give me responce and not updating us on any corranspondance. This group of TIA Lawyers group is highly experance service and they know which agent they will handle your case. My case is very complicated but because of his determine to show up the truth, he wentbabove and beyond to help me and my family to Win the case with AAT. We didn't lose our hope because of the constance updating from his team. My immigration agent Ernie Hu is a great agent that you can trust. I am satisfied and will highly recommended him to everyone who is looking for honest advice in migration expertise. Keep up the good work and to your company, We cannot Thank you enough for everything you done for us. May God Bless you all. Cheers..Respectfully yours,Mae Van Der StokAndFAMILY

Mae Van der stok Avatar
Mae Van der stok
02/05/2022

Long review please read to the end as this company is amazing.After trying other agencies where we were just treated as a source of income for the company, then we heard about this company. We had a complex case with the AAT tribunal which seemed we could not win and needed expert representation. From the first meeting we felt better with our choice. Then we had Ernie Hu assigned to our case. I cannot praise him enough for his dedication. He replied quickly to our emails and always kept us updated. Ernie and his team helped us with all paperwork required and built a strong case and was present on the tribunal day. Thanks to this amazing team and their dedication to our case we WON and I get to keep my partner and family with me.Word do not seem enough for how they treated us, we were not treated as clients but treated as family. When Ernie rang us about the outcome of the AAT I could hear his happiness in his voice. I cannot recommend this company enough for all immigration advice or representation. We got a written invoice of cost and was charged only what they quoted. I have already verbally recommended them to others with high gratitude.Thank you Ernie and your amazing team for the great work you all did for us, we are forever greatful for everything you have done.If there were more stars to rate you I would.Ian and Mae.

Ian Van der stok Avatar
Ian Van der stok
02/05/2022

Very professional , easy working immigration lawyers .A big thank you to Anthony, Steve and all the rest of the team for the great work allowed me and my family to achieve Permanent residency status .Highly recommend!!

MrRiki87 Avatar
MrRiki87
14/04/2022

This is Australia is a five star quality Migration Agent and their professional team is very friendly and a pleasure to associate with. I would highly recommend this agency.

Catherine Beagley Avatar
Catherine Beagley
11/04/2022

I highly recommend This is Australia, their professional work and advice was outstanding.From the beginning till the end the team was very supportive and helpful, and they make the process smooth and stress free.THANK YOU! 🙂

Maria Cowell Avatar
Maria Cowell
08/04/2022

Great company to work for and professional agency !

黃宇詩 Avatar
黃宇詩
08/04/2022

Staffs are very accommodating and they have fast and efficient services.

Maria Princess Biton Avatar
Maria Princess Biton
08/04/2022

Best place for migration advice.Very professional and supportive team to work with.

Nigar Sultana Avatar
Nigar Sultana
07/04/2022

Can’t recommend this team enough. I’ve used This is Australia for several visa applications which has resulted in me being successful with a 491 regional visa. Recommended these guys to several friends already!

HARRY M Avatar
HARRY M
06/04/2022

Great & professional service.

sachi abeyrathna Avatar
sachi abeyrathna
01/04/2022

Have had 3 Visas processed by Matt and his team and I have nothing but praise for them. My agent was very straight forward with me right from the first time I consulted them, which was good in setting realistic expectations for my self and my family; and from then on, they worked in a very prompt manner, response times for all inquiries were great; and most of all they were very helpful though out the application process.Its a five stars from me and I would recommend This is Australia Migration Agency any day.

Paul Sessanga Avatar
Paul Sessanga
29/03/2022

Highly recommend This is Australia. Very professional and friendly service. I look forward to future cooperation.

Miodrag Tosic Avatar
Miodrag Tosic
16/03/2022

This is Australia is the best agency i deal with, they working really nice and helpful

Imam Syuhada Avatar
Imam Syuhada
14/03/2022

I can't thank the team of This Is Australia enough for helping me getting my PR after my original immigration lawyer Sharon Harris left me in a horrible position of having to go through an appeal. I changed to This is Australia to take over my case and Ernie and his team were nothing but amazing, professional and caring for half the cost that I was used to paying with Sharon Harris. We won the appeal, got my partner on my visa and we both got our PR granted!! Thank you so much for your exceptional work and I can't recommend This Is Australia highly enough for everyone who needs support with their visas!

Maria Tsirlina Avatar
Maria Tsirlina
08/03/2022

TIA’s service for skills assessment is excellent. I would like to thank the TIA team, especially Ravi for managing every aspect of the application so well. I would recommend TIA to everyone who wants a quick and easy skills assessment process for themselves.Thanks

Harish Rana Avatar
Harish Rana
05/03/2022

This is Australia provided me with wonderful personalised service. From the initial interview and assessment all the way to the visa grant their staff Ms. Joy & Jelyn had been very professional, giving timely updates and ultimately allowed me to secure my student visa within a month from lodging. (To note, the delay was due my medical appointment in the Philippines)

Glimar Paglinawan Avatar
Glimar Paglinawan
26/02/2022

I'm so happy I used This is Australia.All the staff are friendly, very helpful and informative. Great group off people as well and would Definitely give 10 out of 10

Tyler Holtz Avatar
Tyler Holtz
12/02/2022

Best migration agents i have met on Gold coast

Rupinder singh Gill Avatar
Rupinder singh Gill
09/02/2022

Highly recommended! We are very happy and satisfied with the service. Big thanks to Ms. Jelyn who is very helpful. We got our visa in less than 2 months! 🤗

Danielle Mayuyu Avatar
Danielle Mayuyu
03/02/2022

I was recommended 'This is Australia' by a friend and all my interactions with them have been super positive. As an international, I suppose finding the right migration agency is like finding a doctor - one that understands your needs and knows what they are doing, no kidding! Was always given great advice and my concerns were taken into consideration throughout. Special shoutout to Prithvi, who handled my HDR student visa (which though one of the simpler visas took ages and was stressful). She was impeccable in her work ethic, answering many questions in great detail with the right information and ever so patient with my layered situation (thank you wouldn't suffice). Definitely recommend them and would work with them again!

Swastika Samanta Avatar
Swastika Samanta
03/02/2022

This consultancy is the best consultants in Queensland, the faculty is most experienced in the industry. I highly recommend 💯"This is Australia Migration Agency" for your any visa process.

Neelakantam Subbu Avatar
Neelakantam Subbu
30/01/2022

You guys are the best thank you very much, Very professional 👏

Abdullah Almutairi Avatar
Abdullah Almutairi
25/01/2022

I cannot recommend highly enough the services provided at This Is Australia. From my Student Visa to my Partner of a NZ Citizen Family Relationship Visa (processing 27mths) the team-Matthew, Martin,Urvi have been incredible. They were always responsive to my many questions and so very helpful to let me know exactly what we needed. I will be using them again in a few years when I go for my PR. 5 Stars and THANK YOU! Jen & Kimura

Jennifer Dorn Avatar
Jennifer Dorn
20/01/2022

I cannot recommend This is Australia enough! Charlie has been fantastic and incredibly helpful with getting my student visa granted. The process was very easy and stress free. Highly recommend 12/10

Lay Ja Avatar
Lay Ja
21/12/2021

Had a great experience with the team! Everyone was super efficient and helpful in my successful visa application, we had a really short deadline and everyone did everything they could to insure it was met on time. Definitely recommend!

Alice Palmer. Avatar
Alice Palmer.
09/12/2021

Best advice, and best service.

singh simranjeet Avatar
singh simranjeet
07/12/2021

I highly recommend services of TIA migration agency. They have been acting very swiftly and helped me out tremendously with tribunal hearing. Person who dealt with my case is Ernie, he is super knowledgable and worked very hard on my case. Without you I would not be able to navigate this complicated sea of migration law. Thank you!

Pete Avatar
Pete
06/12/2021

The level of professionalism, patience and pro-activeness showed by TIA team was exemplary. The depth in knowledge about immigration laws and policies were commendable too. I would like to personally thank Mike Beckett and Anthony Perich for guiding and helping me with the whole process. I shall be extremely grateful to both of you for listening to each of my queries very patiently and resolving them effectively. I would highly recommend TIA team! Thanks again.

Mukul lakhera Avatar
Mukul lakhera
27/11/2021

One of the best migration agency in town.
They have changed my life with such a complex case to PR.
Highly recommend. Ernie and Audrey were awesome.

Binod parajuli Avatar
Binod parajuli
25/11/2021

Job well done to Ms. Atsuko and Ms. Sookyi! They assisted me professionally and the result of my visa was successful. More success to TIA!

shiela celorico Avatar
shiela celorico
24/11/2021

Erine and Audrey being so helpful in helping with my visa applications and finally my citizenship. Thanks to the TIA team.

Sharda Devi Avatar
Sharda Devi
20/11/2021

Very very professional..

tejalba zala Avatar
tejalba zala
19/11/2021

Thank you so much for your support, you are very kind, attentive and professional. Great staff! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Paulina Victoria Garib Nazrala Avatar
Paulina Victoria Garib Nazrala
09/11/2021

Thanks guys for the best assistance

Moive Lover Avatar
Moive Lover
09/11/2021

Very helpful., accomodating and always updated Martin Szilvassy thank you so much for all your help and also Mathew. Me and my partner’s visa has now been granted this mean so much to me! you guys are amazing i will always recomend This is Australia to everyone!!! thank you guys so much!

meng meng Avatar
meng meng
29/10/2021

I have been in Australia for 5 years and never have to worries more than 2 days because this guys will make your life easy and cheaper, there is nothing that I can write to explain how good is this company and Gary ( believe the owner) is just a magical real aussie you will love him I strongly recommend them if you wanna come to Australia or if you are already hereBest wishes for those one that read thisManuel ❤️😊🦈🌊🏄‍♂️

manuel fernandez Avatar
manuel fernandez
25/10/2021

This Is Australia were the most friendly, approachful and helpful team that assisted us through our journey of my partner getting PR on a partner visa.Every step of the way, Sookyi and the team were there to answer every single question we had. They were efficient, and made what could have been a rather stressful time a really smooth ride. We are forever grateful for their service and time over this journey, and could not recommend them enough. If you are looking for a great team to assist you with working to get your visa, look no further than This Is Australia 😊😊

Iain Sharp Avatar
Iain Sharp
23/10/2021

There's no words to express how amazing these guys are!! I was lost and found myself in a hole I didn't think i could ever get out of!8 years I overstayed ....it took me 3 years to actually apply for my visa because of my demons and everytime I tried or wanted to give up I had Ernie Hu on the phone following up and never letting me give up!18 month's after lodging i got my permanent residency!!!I owe him and his team everything ....they where there every single step of the way , words cant express how thankful and blessed I feel!No need to ever look anywhere else these guys are the BEST!!!Thank you....my family and I will forever be grateful

Alisha Magee Avatar
Alisha Magee
19/10/2021

Great service & support. Easy to deal with & good people. Best agents i've come across and will stick with them. Thanks 🙏🏽

Mahul Mez Mandalia Avatar
Mahul Mez Mandalia
19/10/2021

Amazing experience with T.I.A.especially Sookyi. Handled everything for me and were extremely professional.Couldn't recommend them enough!

treve bailey Avatar
treve bailey
11/10/2021

A special thank you to This is Australia, they have been absolutely fabulous throughout the entire process of my partners visa which has been approved. Highly recommend. They made everything so easy and simple for us. Thanks team!!

Kate Alexandra Avatar
Kate Alexandra
11/10/2021

Ms joy and Ms jelyn were great in doing their job! Recommended!

Joyce Simbajon Avatar
Joyce Simbajon
27/09/2021

Very supportive and student friendly.

masood malik Avatar
masood malik
27/09/2021

Thank you This is Australia especially to Miss/Ate Joy for the support you’ve done for me and to my partner for our student visa. I highly recommended this Migration Agent.

Angel irah Labadlabad Avatar
Angel irah Labadlabad
22/09/2021

I got good help and consultation for my migration

sweetkiss240 Avatar
sweetkiss240
22/09/2021

Very recommendable! Especially Miss Joy, she did everything to get me another visa. Jelyn helped me a lot as well.

Jeffrey Andea Avatar
Jeffrey Andea
22/09/2021

Really nice advices best immigration agent

Milandeep Singh Avatar
Milandeep Singh
22/09/2021

Thank Ms Joy for helping me process my student visa application. Despite of the pandemic, got my new visa in less than a month last year. Excellent service and very friendly team.

cathy jane Martizano Avatar
cathy jane Martizano
22/09/2021

Very approachable and accommodating. Most recommended agency here in Gold coast.

Chazz Luntao Avatar
Chazz Luntao
22/09/2021

Excellent agency to help especially international students like me. Joy and Jelyn are very approachable and Gary will always help you to find the right pathway for ya. Highly recommend

Carlo Centino Avatar
Carlo Centino
22/09/2021

Miss Joy is a big help for our visa. Very accomodating and friendly. Fast and reliable as well as this is australia. Best agency. ❤️

Maria Christina Molabola Avatar
Maria Christina Molabola
22/09/2021

We received a very smooth and efficient service from Joy. It was a great decision to choose this agency and be able meet her. Very genuine and hands on! I have recommended friends as well as we are very satisfied with the service. I will highly recommend

Chrishelle Pelayo Avatar
Chrishelle Pelayo
21/09/2021

I have been trusting Ms. Joy and This Is Australia ever since I came here back in 2017. Ms. Joy answers all my questions and emails relatively quick. She's nice and great at her job. If ever you're looking for someone to process your or your friend's student visa, she's the perfect person for the job!!!

Ten-Ten Co Avatar
Ten-Ten Co
21/09/2021

This company did an excellent job in processing visa. My student visa was granted last year through their help. I was worried before how to further stay here in Australia after my 3 months tourist visa. Was grateful to my sister friend who recommended this company and to Ms Joy who guided me to achieved all the requirements needed for the application. This company is highly recommended for everyone who has a dream to study, work and live in the beautiful country of Australia.

Maryjean Gacu Avatar
Maryjean Gacu
20/09/2021

Very professional and helpful. Thank you so much to This is Australia Team for assisting and helping us, especially Ms. Joy. My sister has been granted a Student Visa last month and be able to stay in Australia til 2023. I highly recommend this Migration agency.

Meep Madi Avatar
Meep Madi
20/09/2021

Thank you Gary for all your great work you have done for me.all your team members were supportive and cooperative thank you for all your help I was very fortunate to meet you guys and made all my visa applications simple and easier to get approved again well done .

Ahmed Niane Avatar
Ahmed Niane
20/09/2021

A melhor agencia de estudante e imigração de Queensland! Atendimento personalizado e especializado, profissionais muito competentes e qualificados. Nossa aplicação foi livre de incomodo do começo ao fim e recebemos nosso visto aprovado em menos de 2 meses! RECOMENDO com certeza!!!

Lia Belalian Avatar
Lia Belalian
20/09/2021

Great service and very professional towards their work

jashan deep Avatar
jashan deep
20/09/2021

Thank you This is Australia for great service and for help with our visas!You are definitely the best agency on the Coast.

Laura Vasiliauskaite Avatar
Laura Vasiliauskaite
20/09/2021

This is Australia helped me with all of my visas including my citizenship. Thanks for all your help over the years you have changed my life!

Danny Smartcorp Avatar
Danny Smartcorp
20/09/2021

Excellent migration agency in town, really experienced migration lawyers who can help out achieving the dream to be in Australia

Maneesh Manocha Avatar
Maneesh Manocha
20/09/2021

Melhor agencia educacional de Gold Coast! A This is Australia me ajudou em todo o processo do visto de estudante! Desde o aconselhamento em relação as melhores opções de cursos adequados ao meu perfil, até o processo de aplicação do meu visto de estudante a agencia me prestou um serviço profissional, agil e de qualidade. A comunicação com o setor educacional da agencia foi exemplar e eu tive meu visto aprovado em apenas 2 meses sem stress algum! Altamente recomendado!

Alexandre Zandavalli Avatar
Alexandre Zandavalli
20/09/2021

Best migration agency. Very accommodating and exceptionally detailed. Thank you Joy and Stuart. 👍👍👍

brigitte gempisao Avatar
brigitte gempisao
18/09/2021

Excellent service if you're looking for an immigration lawyer.

Jaryd Neethling Avatar
Jaryd Neethling
18/09/2021

Best migration service and friendly staff

Exodus Cabrillas Avatar
Exodus Cabrillas
18/09/2021

Gary went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure my partners visa could be done quickly. My partner and I are so happy with the result.

David Fogelman Avatar
David Fogelman
18/09/2021

Great service and great results. Thank you Anthony and Steve for providing a great service and helping us to get Permanent residency. The journey has been really smooth and thank you for providing best advice. Highly recommended.

vikash gurung Avatar
vikash gurung
16/09/2021

Best migration agency! They helped me during the whole process of my sponsorship visa application, an amazing communication and very professional. They will answer any of your questions and help you. I highly recommend Stuart and Mathew. I will definitely work again with them for my future visa applications!

Valencia Gwada Avatar
Valencia Gwada
07/09/2021

I would recommend people living on Gold Coast or Brisbane to consult Mr.Gary for any visa enquires he was perfect man ✅ to help anyone, myself and my wife got successful just because of this is Australia migration Agents.I would personally say this people have fantastic answers for every question number 1️⃣ migration lawyers on coast hopefully our journey will still continues in future thank you sir Gary 😊👏🇦🇺🧑‍💼 Live long help more people sir 🙏

FINDER Avatar
FINDER
03/09/2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Latest News

Find the right visa for you