Testimonials

Testimonials

    review rating 5  If you are looking for a migration agent, look no further, This is Australia is the right place for you. There are only good things to talk about all the people working there. Since the beginning the treatment received was the best, they were always honest, never promising anything that it couldn't be achieved nor making false statements. Martin and Tony were the agents helping during the process and they went far and beyond to answer our questions and easy our concerns, always getting back to us in a timely manner, never had to call or ask twice to get a hold or a response from them. All of them are very knowledgeable. All staff is very receptive and always with a smile on their face. AAAA++++ agency, agents and staff!!! Super recommended.

    thumb Rodrigo Pedrosanto
    6/02/2018

    review rating 5  The level of service and professionalism from the team at This is Australia migration services is second to none. I highly recommend This is Australia to anyone who wants a genuine migration advice and service. They are simply amazing 😉👍

    thumb Derrick Donkor
    5/03/2018

    review rating 5  This migration agency has helped me, my husband and my brother Alvin also her wife to have our permanent residency. Tony and Martin are very efficient agents and are very open on replying ASAP on our inquiries via email about our applications. They always updated us on the status of our visa applications. I would highly recommend tgis migration agency to everyone.

    thumb Ghel Canlas
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  Am satisfied with the services of This is Australia. Mr Anthony and Mr Steve are very approachable and had clarified all my doubts. I really appreciate the effort made by them to get my 457 visa fast.

    thumb Sneha Sasidharan
    4/16/2018

    review rating 5  When I needed to apply a Resident Visa for myself, I remember many people questioning me if I should not do it myself, and I believe that is a question for many people. At the fist time it was a tough decision, but after doing it and seeing how much effort it demands and how much details is involved, today, almost 10 years later, as I need to apply a visa for my family, I had no doubt that I need to let someone who is specialised on it to be looking after it while I use my time to work for my living. It is a critical moment of your life in Australia, so you better make it right. I am very grateful I did my application through This is Australia. If you need peace of mind to do such an important move, definitely look for This is Australia. Its a company that know what they do. They always have someone to attend you and you feel you have a real support absolutely anytime you need. Very competent, reliable, friendly and supportive. I recommend this team.

    thumb LUIZ BRAGA
    4/03/2018

    review rating 5  I am so grateful to the ‘This is Australia’ team for your efficiency, help & dedication in getting me my student visa. The team are so approachable & competent I felt instantly assured. I cannot thank Charlie enough for your knowledge, helpful advice & professional services, your support has been invaluable! You’ve helped make my dreams come true, I will highly recommend your services to my family & friends!

    thumb Jenna Sharpe
    3/29/2018

    review rating 5  Really happy with the level of service preformed by the student visa section at This is Australia. From the first contact taking your case with great energy and passion following through until the visa was granted. No question to small and always trying hard to serve and help you in the complex process of applying for the student visa. Special thanks to Charlie Quinn that handled my visa process in such a proffessional and customer centric way.

    thumb Olof Lindeblad
    3/28/2018

    review rating 5  This Is Australia immigration services were very professional and helpful. Very forward and keen to help with all the enquiries I had with my application. Charlie help me with my student visa and gave me clear instructions on what I have to do step by step to successfully apply. Very impressed!

    thumb klaivs skrundenieks
    3/28/2018