Testimonials

Testimonials

Hi there,

Here is a quick review for the readers who is looking for options in their Australian visa if that can be of little help in finding the best service.

Anthony and team were excellent in providing the information related to the visa and processing. We got our 187 visa granted within 6 months from the date of lodging the application and this was only possible due to the timely service provided by the team. Moreover, I would also like to mention Anthony is extremely knowledgeable in regional visas whereas as my previous experience with immigration consultants were not very great. Anthony has been very transparent in providing every details about the visa options that made it very easy for us to take a call. I would highly recommend the service of TIA to anyone looking to process their Australian visa. Once again THANK YOU so much to Anthony and team for the wonderful service provided.

mohammed nishu Avatar
mohammed nishu
10/07/2019

I was working with this guys last 10 years and still with them for my mother visa first i get my permanent residency and then i become citizen . I would highly recommend This is Australia best immigration agency in Australia, very professional team . Thank you very much to the whole team ! I recommend to everyone who have immigration issues don't waste time with other agency or agents call this is Australia they will help anytime all the time. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.
Kind regards
Petar

Peter andreev Avatar
Peter andreev
9/03/2019

Me and wife's permanent residency has been recently granted through this agency. We would highly recommend This is Australia for their top notch work especially Steve and Anthony who helped us through our way. Thank you very much to the whole team and God Bless! Would definitely contact and refer you guys to my friends and family.

Karlneal Gorgonio Avatar
Karlneal Gorgonio
8/30/2019

This is Australia were fantastic, informative and supportive throughout the entire process of obtaining the 801 visa. From the initial meeting with Anthony through to our case being compiled by Ernie and Audrey, the entire team ensured we were kept up to date whilst ensuring we had all the necessary supporting documents. We truly would not have been able to have obtained the permanent partner visa without their help! Thank you very much!

Terry Finn Avatar
Terry Finn
8/29/2019

This is Australia has been successful is all visas for my partner's family members and friends (over the years, 10+ friends/family) coming from Central America. Including Student Visas and Visitor Visas. Successful outcomes for all.

Anthony Avatar
Anthony
8/27/2019

I can't thank you enough for all the help and assistance you provided for my Visa 482 application. Your team is very knowledgeable and prompt to provide clarification for all my enquiries. I would like to commend each and every member of the team who surely did an amazing job. More power!

Jhonabelle Labawan Avatar
Jhonabelle Labawan
7/25/2019

I can't thank you enough for all the help and assistance you provided for my Visa 482 application. Your team is very knowledgeable and prompt to provide clarification for all my enquiries. I would like to commend each and every member of the team who surely did an amazing job. More power!

Jhonabelle Labawan Avatar
Jhonabelle Labawan
7/25/2019

Highly recommend This Is Australia for migration services! The TSS Visa for my partner and I were approved in a very reasonable amount of time. Many thanks to Stuart for being always available for communication and for being very organised. Many thanks too to Anthony and Matthew for being straightforward and reassuring. Cheers!

Desi David Avatar
Desi David
7/19/2019

Me and wife's permanent residency has been recently granted though this agency. We would highly recommend This is Australia for their top notch work especially Steve and Anthony who helped us through our way. Thank you very much to the whole team and God Bless! Would definitely contact and refer you guys to my friends and family.

Karlneal Gorgonio Avatar
Karlneal Gorgonio
7/19/2019

I recently had my permanent residency approved and would highly recommend This Is Australia. Very professional and also very knowledgeable when laws and regulations changed during my application. I wouldn’t be where I am now without them! Thank you to everyone that has helped me through the process.

Sarah Nash Avatar
Sarah Nash
7/14/2019

I decided to start my visa process with them after a friend recommended it, and I am sooooo glad I did! Looking for a migration agency that doesn’t cut corners, that do everything properly and clearly? Don’t look further !! Stuart, Anthony, Mathew and all the team, I can’t thank you guys enough for all your support and professionalism during our migration process.

Alex & Alaa ❤️

Alexandra F S Avatar
Alexandra F S
7/11/2019

since, i have contacted with them, i got always good results. whenever, i asked to do something, they gave me quick answers. i had best communications and results with them. i am so appreciated it. thank you so much Mattew and Steve.

배지한 Avatar
배지한
7/02/2019

I contacted This is Australia thanks to a friend of mine who was very happy with them for the quick and smooth communication. All the team is trustworthy and work for make your dream of living in Australia come true 🙂
I wanna say thanks, especially, to Anthony, who worked a lot for providing me a bunch of important information and very quick. Thank you!

Patricia Palazon Lucas Avatar
Patricia Palazon Lucas
6/07/2019

186 permanent Visa granted much earlier than guidelines! Easy and smooth communication during the process. I highly recommend them.
Thank you Steve and Anthony.

Javier Zanella Avatar
Javier Zanella
6/02/2019

This is Australia, I can't thank you enough. Both visa applications (457 & 186) were approved in record time. I would highly recommend Stuart and Anthony. Thanks again for making the whole process stress free!

tanya west Avatar
tanya west
5/22/2019

Excellent service!, my family and I got a Temporary Skill Shortage Visa approved through this company while we were outside Australia. We highly recommend these professional people.
Thank you Steve and Mathew.

DIGI ZAM Avatar
DIGI ZAM
5/09/2019

I used This Is Australia to assist with students visa's and with my Defacto visa. Stuart, Charlie, Anthony, Gary & the team were brilliant, not only extremely knowledgeable on immigration as a whole but also readily available via phone and email to answer any questions or concerns I had. My defacto visa came through within 5 days!!! I would highly recommend to anyone.

Emma Lois Tracey Avatar
Emma Lois Tracey
5/09/2019

I have been a client of This is Australia for few years now as i have used their services to apply my 457, PR and NZ visa. We have Finally Received our PR few days ago. They are very professional people and know their job well. I would highly recommend them.
I specially want to thanks to Anthony for his hard work and helping us to get our 186 Visa.

umer waris Avatar
umer waris
3/22/2019

I've received my sponsored visa in no time. The whole team was helpful, trustworthy, dedicated and thorough.
Thank you Mathew, Anthony and Stuart for all the advice and patience! I appreciate your efforts to get this done asap. I would highly recommend your services to everyone. Thanks again!

Višnja Stojić Avatar
Višnja Stojić
3/22/2019

I would highly recommend the team. All members of the team are friendly and more than happy to help (and with a wealth of knowledge). I always received a prompt reply to all emails or calls. A huge thanks.

Stephanie Fosdike Avatar
Stephanie Fosdike
2/27/2019

Amazing team, high professional guys! Excellent attention to details of the case. I recommend this company to everyone, who looking help with VISAs.

Nikita Alekseev Avatar
Nikita Alekseev
2/18/2019

I could not express enough of my gratitude to all the hard work for the staff in this is Australia. They demonstrated high level of professional skills and ethics. Without their helps, my partner and I could be lost in the long and frustrating visa process. Thumbs up for everyone in the firm.

Zheng Fu Avatar
Zheng Fu
2/14/2019

This is Australia are simply the best people for the service they provide. Their application processes are spot on! They have the best understanding about the visa processes and their experience with the Australian Home affairs dept is enormous. I got my 457 granted without a single query from the immigration dept and my wife's dependent stream had just taken less than 2 weeks to receive the grant notification after furnishing the required documents. Excellent service!!

Pradeep Venkat Avatar
Pradeep Venkat
2/05/2019

Our Permanent Residency visas have been granted

I’m just writing this review to thank each one of you for all your help and professionalism since day one all the way through to today, one of the best days of our lives. No words can describe what we are feeling right now.

Thank you very much, we really appreciate all the assistance and guidance through this stressful process. You guys are the best in the business.

Leonardo Rodrigues Avatar
Leonardo Rodrigues
1/21/2019

I would like to express my BIG thanks to This is Australia Team with all support. I'm so grateful for GOD for putting you guys on my way. I highly recommend your service. Thank you so much.

Lydia Silva Avatar
Lydia Silva
11/28/2018

Our family has been dealing with TIA for over 12 years and I have nothing but gratitude and a ton of respect for all the staff that work there. They never gave up on our file and I'm sure we wouldn't be in this wondeful country without all their help.

Extremely dedicated, honest and hard working. Special thanks to Mat, Marty, Gary, Tony, Anthony and Steve for all their hard work on mum and dad's visas. Everyone at TIA will hold a special place in all our hearts!

Much love, the Flanders

Anouck Van Binst Avatar
Anouck Van Binst
11/08/2018

The best premium migration agency in Australia. You won't get better service from anyone. High quality, professionalism and care is what they are renowned for.

They really do take the stress out of applying for a visa.

If you need help or have questions regarding your immigration, highly recommend you book in a consultation with one of their friendly registered migration agents.
thank you Martin and Tony

chaitanya randive Avatar
chaitanya randive
10/31/2018

This is Australia team is just simply amazing. Highly Professional and Experienced team members, and with high success rate. They take the ownership of the case, while placing themselves in your shoes and working the case around in your favour. No matter where you are in Australia, the response rate from them will assure you that they are just a missed call away! Best Customer Service, Best advise, Competitive rates and yes! they build trust in you with the honest and fair opinions. Trust them so that they can trust you. I would highly recommend this organisation to everyone,

Ali Mustafa Khan Avatar
Ali Mustafa Khan
10/12/2018

The obtainment of my 485 visa in a bit more than three months really was a great achievement! I would like to thank you, Martin, along with all your staff for the fantastic job you have done. I have very much appreciated your professionalism, effectiveness and personalised attention to my specific situation. On the basis of my extremely positive experience I can say that "This is Australia" fully deserves its well established reputation as a highly reliable and successful organisation in the field of immigration matters.

Valentina Troni Avatar
Valentina Troni
9/10/2018

I was very happy with the assistance I received from the team at This Is Australia. They are very knowledgeable, realistic, timely and helped me through 3 visa applications over the past 5 years. Most recently, Stuart was extremely helpful with my latest application, always giving me updates, and I'm very please that my application came back with a favourable outcome.

Megan Granville Avatar
Megan Granville
6/16/2018